Originally posted by Inzaghi:me back from lunch...![]()
normal lo.. wahhaaa......Originally posted by sillyme:the hokkien mee there good?
Originally posted by sillyme:wah... u thought it's ice cream ah??can u tell me which building you are in?? i don't want to be in the building when u combust.. or shall i wait for the 9oclock news??
i went for Hans...Originally posted by the Bear:back for some time already
i think i ate too much
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i went for Hans...![]()
nah, with 2 galfrens whom i haven seen for long n another of their frens...but not tat nice to eat, cos most of their food are already prepared b4 hand lor..Originally posted by the Bear:solo?
sorry.. bad gag...
i like their piesbut it's been more than 7 years since i last ate one
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah, with 2 galfrens whom i haven seen for long n another of their frens...but not tat nice to eat, cos most of their food are already prepared b4 hand lor..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:©(^@^)© under attacked by zzz monster too..
somebody help!!!!![]()
yahor...Originally posted by sillyme:u are already xzz.. why are u afraid of zzz?
my injured back feeling bit strain now...maybe haven got enuff rest last night..Originally posted by the Bear:never actually ate there before.. usually buy their pies or sandwiches when i worked near one long ago
nuts, now attacked by zzzmonsters
Originally posted by Master -_-:wassup people.. the don has arrived![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:my injured back feeling bit strain now...maybe haven got enuff rest last night..![]()
huh?Originally posted by sillyme:was about to post "yes i remember you"
Originally posted by Master -_-:wassup people.. the don has arrived![]()
frankly speaking, i dunno any of those sinseh which is good...cos i never try b4..how much are those charges anyway...n i scared the sinseh will stop me from pushing weights..Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. go see chinese sinseh lah..
a few needles here and there, would feel better
Originally posted by Master -_-:huh?
and by the way, i bought cigars for everyone here! Come and self collect![]()
Wait till i get back and can escape the customOriginally posted by sillyme:your post "Hi! Remember me or not?"
cigars? but hor? how to collect?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:frankly speaking, i dunno any of those sinseh which is good...cos i never try b4..how much are those charges anyway...n i scared the sinseh will stop me from pushing weights..
Originally posted by the Bear:i may spontaneously combust in my sleep
Originally posted by Master -_-:Wait till i get back and can escape the custom![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Like a phoenix.