Hee hee how's ur day? Busy too huh!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi Shien,
I was going to ask beary for the same
/^5
Hi hi, how are you ocean mei mei?Originally posted by oceanic:hi ppl how's day? just got my attchement details.. located at Upper Paya Lebar Rd and will b working on sat as well..
kinda sian ehhe
ya, pretty busy today.Originally posted by Shien:Hee hee how's ur day? Busy too huh!
Oh how's was classes last nite? Picked up any new tips?
howdy ocean, what are you doin for your attachment?Originally posted by oceanic:how's everyone??
ok lar now in bandage.. tking it off soon though.. trying 2 adjust e postureOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi hi, how are you ocean mei mei?
your wrist better?
hmm no idea yet... nxt Monday i"ll knowOriginally posted by M:howdy ocean, what are you doin for your attachment?![]()
WAY COOL.......got free mani pedi huh! next time dun hv to waste money already horOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ya, pretty busy today.
The class was great. Was made the guinea pig for 2 "advance" students who gave me a mani and pedicure
Learnt how to file the nails ..
Originally posted by oceanic:ok lar now in bandage.. tking it off soon though.. trying 2 adjust e posture
nxt wk start working liao
feel quite sian honestly hehe
gosh... bandage.... so serious huh? you better take good care and not strain it further.Originally posted by oceanic:ok lar now in bandage.. tking it off soon though.. trying 2 adjust e posture
nxt wk start working liao
feel quite sian honestly hehe
Originally posted by the Bear:just got back from somewhere.. finished a post in another thread..
uhh.. got the address for the chinese physician? i think Inzaghi need also
and jOhO was here a while ago
your knock off time gets earlier towards the end of the week eh?Originally posted by sillyme:me back... but 45 mins to leaving for home
ya lor. This friday gotta practise some more so will have nice nails for the weekendOriginally posted by Shien:WAY COOL.......got free mani pedi huh! next time dun hv to waste money already hor![]()
icic.. i PM u e addy n numberOriginally posted by the Bear:just got back from somewhere.. finished a post in another thread..
I also need..... my shoulder and neck area is aching agn,,,,,,Originally posted by the Bear:just got back from somewhere.. finished a post in another thread..
Originally posted by M:your knock off time gets earlier towards the end of the week eh?![]()
i trying not 2 strain it lor but sometimes do work use pc or other things no choice..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gosh... bandage.... so serious huh? you better take good care and not strain it further.
when i was studying, i find studying sian. Now working, even more sian :p
Originally posted by Shien:I also need..... my shoulder and neck area is aching agn,,,,,,
He was? Wat did he say this time?
not too serious if i try 2 not strain in.. but sometimes no choice mah gotta use e hands ehheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:gosh... bandage.... so serious huh? you better take good care and not strain it further.
when i was studying, i find studying sian. Now working, even more sian :p
Haven seen u for awhile.... busy stalkin agn huhOriginally posted by sillyme:by friday , i only drop in for coffee
Muz have been referring to u huh! since it has a bittersweet feelingOriginally posted by sillyme:he said he missed someone.. bittersweet feeling...