dinner not forthcoming... but still long time... i also miss homecooked food since living on my own...Originally posted by M:wah, hopefully someone blanjas dinner, jackpot lo..
nay, i'm stuffed and i miss home cooked food..
]Ahh icic, one of his many affairs!!Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. somewhere in The Sians forum, www put up people who were "missing"
jOhO was listed as missing.. and kopi (running gag going on that he's jOhO's gay lover) dropped in saying that jOhO ran off after kopi became "pregnant"..
so i had to go in and try and put out the fire with some petrol
quite funny that thread
if i say no have... am i getting a christmas present from thee? (like that really jackpot man, can ask hubby to get di-a-mond chainOriginally posted by sillyme:sovil et titus.... have you bought one?
rest well !Originally posted by oceanic:going 2 rest now before i go jog later
sorry cn't chat wif u guys much..
c ya!!![]()
poor gal..Originally posted by pool.gal:dinner not forthcoming... but still long time... i also miss homecooked food since living on my own...
me not in town... working in the east... me working with ppl...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i'm in operations. So i'm usu busy sporadically.
wat about you? working in town?
hello!Originally posted by www:hello ppl.![]()
me am... kena chased out of my parent's home.... no lah. got married last year so living on my own lor... counted or not?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:poor gal..
you are not a singaporean?
How come ya livin' on your own? Hubby overseas?Originally posted by pool.gal:dinner not forthcoming... but still long time... i also miss homecooked food since living on my own...
yo skin.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hello!
nice of you to join us here.
your 1st visit right?
hey there ultramanOriginally posted by www:hello ppl.![]()
HALO *waving frantically like xia kia*Originally posted by www:hello ppl.![]()
Originally posted by pool.gal:if i say no have... am i getting a christmas present from thee? (like that really jackpot man, can ask hubby to get di-a-mond chain)
yo yo M & M. wassup?Originally posted by M:hey there ultraman![]()
you see ah... you wish ppl merry Christmas right... so you got to make it merry for themOriginally posted by sillyme:like dat must work more OT liao.. gotta buy scanner for skinnybeanie also.. this year christmas is not merry
Originally posted by pool.gal:if i say no have... am i getting a christmas present from thee? (like that really jackpot man, can ask hubby to get di-a-mond chain)
Originally posted by www:hello ppl.![]()
*wave with a pom pom* yo yo.Originally posted by pool.gal:HALO *waving frantically like xia kia*
by the way everyone... i'm a chiu bu... not the pretty type but the laughing type... thought you mit want to know![]()
yo yo sillyyou. hahahha. wassup?Originally posted by sillyme:wah...www is here..
i stay in the eastOriginally posted by pool.gal:me not in town... working in the east... me working with ppl...
i meant that on my own... with hubby.Originally posted by M:How come ya livin' on your own? Hubby overseas?
How bout cookin' for yourself? then we can evaluate sometime![]()
aiya, like tat how can considered leaving on your own?Originally posted by pool.gal:me am... kena chased out of my parent's home.... no lah. got married last year so living on my own lor... counted or not?
Originally posted by pool.gal:HALO *waving frantically like xia kia*
by the way everyone... i'm a chiu bu... not the pretty type but the laughing type... thought you mit want to know![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:uhhh.. don't buy diamonds?
read this article first?
how diamonds perpetrate atrocity
jewellers say theirs aren't conflict or blood diamonds, but still the rebels perpetrating the mayhem are still buying arms.. the money is coming from somewhere.. which means that diamonds are still being traded for arms. and atrocity...