hahhaa. but she kinda explained it... so wont lead to too many misunderstandings..Originally posted by sillyme:1st time someone call herself a chio bu... will attract a lot of attntion leh...
Originally posted by www:dunno man, i also just came back to the thread. Mostly crapping i presume.
yo skin.
yub yub. wassup? what have i [b]missed?[/b]
hahhaa. yeah. but thats on the other forum.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dunno man, i also just came back to the thread. Mostly crapping i presume.
Oh ya, you thread on missing personnel jOhO was mentioned![]()
i'm northerner... working at paya lebar... major disfiguration here man with circle line... kpe/something something E...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i stay in the east![]()
i want eat fried mee hoon... with curry..Originally posted by pool.gal:i meant that on my own... with hubby.
btw, my cooking can eat one... just that hor dun know you will fall sick or not...![]()
doh. the problem of versatility.. my highs of being MI-6 chief to a chocolat.Originally posted by www:yo yo M & M. wassup?![]()
thanks for remembering my scanner.Originally posted by sillyme:like dat must work more OT liao.. gotta buy scanner for skinnybeanie also.. this year christmas is not merry
hahaa. yo yo. bearster.Originally posted by the Bear:triple w is here
was telling them of your "missing personnel" files especially the jOhO and kopi debacle
Originally posted by www:yo yo sillyyou. hahahha. wassup?![]()
Eh like tat i also want leh!Originally posted by sillyme:like dat must work more OT liao.. gotta buy scanner for skinnybeanie also.. this year christmas is not merry
holidaying in Aus, lucky chap!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. yeah. but thats on the other forum.
say, where's the man himself?
wah!! congrats (even tho' you may have a football team and maybe celeb'g golden annivOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:aiya, like tat how can considered leaving on your own?
so u n hubby eat out every evening?
me married too
Originally posted by pool.gal:you see ah... you wish ppl merry Christmas right... so you got to make it merry for them
work hard2 ah... i want di-a-mond on my sovil et titus![]()
Originally posted by pool.gal:like that how??
we shall find out.. feed meeeee....Originally posted by pool.gal:i meant that on my own... with hubby.
btw, my cooking can eat one... just that hor dun know you will fall sick or not...![]()
oh, northerner, i was guessing tat you worked at Tampines and stayed somewhere there as well.Originally posted by pool.gal:i'm northerner... working at paya lebar... major disfiguration here man with circle line... kpe/something something E...
hope your place is much nicer than my wkg environment
hahaha. paiseh. choc instinct struck me first.Originally posted by M:doh. the problem of versatility.. my highs of being MI-6 chief to a chocolat.
Hey, you're a techie, beach volleyball.. mm, common interests there ultraman-in-tights![]()
hahaha. serious ah? coz i just not sure if i should repeat ur nick or call u what u wanted to be known as.Originally posted by sillyme:hey.. for the first tim ein the history of forum.. someone called me right.... it's sillyme, silly you... you were right!!
Originally posted by pool.gal:like that how??
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks for remembering my scanner.
Hurry hor, me moving into my new place soon![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaa. yo yo. bearster.
were you? wat about it.![]()
huh? he's not back yet?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:holidaying in Aus, lucky chap!
Originally posted by Shien:Eh like tat i also want leh!
Rem ur promise to bring me along to aussie, tat will be my xmas pressie k!
Thanx silly![]()