yah2! not wanting that sort of attn... just for fun mahOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. but she kinda explained it... so wont lead to too many misunderstandings..![]()
hahha. yoz yoz. why leh? am i prohibited here?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wat is www doing here?
Tats a good one!! Two in fact, one comin up on sat.....Originally posted by www:huh? he's not back yet?
gez. how many weddings does he has to attend?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Responsible consumption. Read the Certificate of Origin to make sure the gem is legitimate.
Unfortunately I'm not sure what is the minimum carat of the diamond to warrant a COO upon purchase.
to w3 and to M as well (and other hopefuls)... wo qing ni men chi fan laOriginally posted by www:i want eat fried mee hoon... with curry..
hehe, no football team lah, only got married in Feb this year. And not so old to celeb golden anniv lahOriginally posted by pool.gal:wah!! congrats (even tho' you may have a football team and maybe celeb'g golden anniv)
sorry la... din mean to mislead you guys... ya lor.. every time eat out... by time reach home too late to cook (good excuse)
you lei?
Originally posted by www:hahaha. serious ah? coz i just not sure if i should repeat ur nick or call u what u wanted to be known as.![]()
hahaha. i learnt about the tiff thing as well. say, u sounds like u are transponding intelligent from one forum to another.Originally posted by the Bear:the aborted anal pregnancy of kopi
i didn't mention the subsequent online "lovers' quarrel" tho'
development; programming and engineering for web and systems. but i've touched bases on few others, networking, creatives, etc. yourself?Originally posted by www:hahaha. paiseh. choc instinct struck me first.
eh, u are a techie as well? in which aspect?
u're into volleyball as well? why dont join the guys this sat.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:don't buy crystallised carbon
oh, until deBeers got their monopoly (through questionable methods), diamonds weren't very expensive..
with the greatest ad campaign ever, "A diamond is forever", diamonds are coveted now where they were used for industrial purposes in the past..
so sad... i'm losing my best friend....Originally posted by the Bear:don't buy crystallised carbon
oh, until deBeers got their monopoly (through questionable methods), diamonds weren't very expensive..
with the greatest ad campaign ever, "A diamond is forever", diamonds are coveted now where they were used for industrial purposes in the past..
of cos not/...Originally posted by www:hahha. yoz yoz. why leh? am i prohibited here?![]()
hahaha. eh? chio-bu aint chio-ing now.Originally posted by pool.gal:yah2! not wanting that sort of attn... just for fun mah![]()
Dun worry , i promise u an increduble time thereOriginally posted by sillyme:this time pok gai liao...
but with good company in aussie...
yo yo shien.Originally posted by Shien:Tats a good one!! Two in fact, one comin up on sat.....
oei... a bit the meow right?Originally posted by pool.gal:to w3 and to M as well (and other hopefuls)... wo qing ni men chi fan lazhi shi chi fan
am confused.Originally posted by choco B:Responsible consumption. Read the Certificate of Origin to make sure the gem is legitimate.
Unfortunately I'm not sure what is the minimum carat of the diamond to warrant a COO upon purchase.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u mean shouldn't buy diamonds??
hahaha. but why silly? u dont sound too silly though.Originally posted by sillyme:same same... aka agent silly
thank you !Originally posted by sillyme:ok lah... mai lor sor
gotta go already... tata everyone...
Juz one with the same bloodOriginally posted by www:yo yo shien.
gez. now the next question: how many brothers does he has?![]()
only 1 wedding but think he's holidaying there for a month (?)Originally posted by www:huh? he's not back yet?
gez. how many weddings does he has to attend?![]()
still have... see my emoticonOriginally posted by www:hahaha. eh? chio-bu aint chio-ing now.![]()
err.. think more or less the same, just slightly less experienced as u are. i'm currently into programming for web and application, database programming to be precise.Originally posted by M:development; programming and engineering for web and systems. but i've touched bases on few others, networking, creatives, etc. yourself?
Are you gonna be there on sat? I've been tied up past months..![]()