u tink i 3yrs old ah??Originally posted by www:hahaha. ok ok. here you go. 10 rupiahs![]()
you too. Ta ta!Originally posted by www:ok folks. take care. enjoy the rest of the day.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:This guy calls me and says... " You know lar government organisation, the cheque clearance very slow, they cannot do things that fast ... "
He doesn't even bother to fabricate an excuse !
wah... so far.. change mind...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you from paya lebar, go to pasir ris to eat and then back to north? sure a not??
seeya around wwwOriginally posted by www:ok folks. take care. enjoy the rest of the day.![]()
still count lah....Originally posted by www:technically speaking, thats winking. the most, smirking.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:which org?
Originally posted by choco B:*whisper in Bear's ear*
Well it's COMMUNITY based. So I shall be more forgiving. *rams a halo on head*
"Lie to me, I promise, I'll believe."
dun say i ngeow never invite you hor..Originally posted by pool.gal:wah... so far.. change mind...
tatafornowpoolgalOriginally posted by pool.gal:me going off now... will see you guys around...![]()
i'll borrow this whenever inzaghi insist on him being a SFUOriginally posted by choco B:*whisper in Bear's ear*
Well it's COMMUNITY based. So I shall be more forgiving. *rams a halo on head*
"Lie to me, I promise, I'll believe."
good bye and good nite!Originally posted by pool.gal:me going off now... will see you guys around...![]()
spacebarnotworking?Originally posted by M:tatafornowpoolgal
haveagreatevening!
Originally posted by the Bear:this song i know and i like
[b]Strong Enough - Sheryl Crow
God I feel like hell tonight
The tears of rage I cannot fight
I'd be the last to help you understand
Are you strong enough to be my man..
Well, nothing's true, and nothing's right
So let me be alone tonight
'Cause you can't change the way I am
Lie to me, I promise I'll believe
Lie to me, but please don't leave
I have a face I cannot show
I make the rules up as I go
Just try and love me if you can
When I've shown you that I just don't care
When I'm throwing punches in the air
When I'm broken down and I can't stand
Would you be man enough to be my man..
Lie to me, I promise I'll believe
Lie to me, but please don't leave
unfortunately still around...Originally posted by sillyme:back home
beanie and pool.gal still around?? just remembered something concerning both of you
you psychic or somethin', scarin' me man..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:spacebarnotworking?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:unfortunately still around...
wat did you remember?
Originally posted by M:you psychic or somethin', scarin' me man..![]()
Good afternoon hunk37Originally posted by hunk37:hi to all still here