Originally posted by www:morning...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:www so early come in ah?? no in the sians?? or here to recruit ppl? :lol
hahhaa. people at The Sians hardly post so early.Originally posted by sillyme:www so early come in ah?? no in the sians?? or here to recruit ppl? :lol
Originally posted by the Bear:good morning people
hi xzz
oh, gotta find out if we are getting out acts together for 19 July
haha. what's so surprising?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:19th is a saturday? i thought the other time, it was scheduled a wednesday?
wat is acts?Originally posted by the Bear:good morning people
hi xzz
morning...Originally posted by the Bear:good morning people
hi xzz
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. people at The Sians hardly post so early.![]()
hahaha. i am this early when it comes to work. how abt u?Originally posted by sillyme:anyway, i was only joking.. so wat brings u in so early into office?
Originally posted by the Bear:i think sat coz beanie was saying it may be the day she moves house
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wat is acts?
wahha.. activity ya? heeee...
ok lo, but i oso cun join u all...... anyway, hope u all enjoy..![]()
canot show surprising look meh?Originally posted by www:haha. what's so surprising?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:19th is viable for me.. maybe we have 26th as a backup?
how's your visit to the sinseh?
Originally posted by www:hahaha. i am this early when it comes to work. how abt u?
Originally posted by www:morning...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:good
lots of relief last night as the knot in the shoulder was loosened a bit.. treatment was brutal tho'.. lots of very hard massage with his elbow... then he popped the crap out of my neck and upper back...
at about 10:30 last night i started to conk out because relaxed
Originally posted by sillyme:this week on 7am-4pm shift..
so have u caught any monster recently?? the earth's pollution is getting very bad for ultraman...
hahaha. u like to speculate a lot hor?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:canot show surprising look meh?
i noe liao....... the sians got nobody tok to u, so u cm here kpo rt??!
so where is my fee tat i had been asking from u??![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:so let's hope the zzz monster will be obliterated during the after-lunch spar match
hahhaa. hey, thats about the same. i'm on 7:30 to 5.Originally posted by sillyme:this week on 7am-4pm shift..
so have u caught any monster recently?? the earth's pollution is getting very bad for ultraman...
triple H? something tells me its a title for a wrestler. hahah. paiseh. dont watch wrestling.Originally posted by the Bear:Triple W dude
your relation, Triple H was a bloody mess in Bad Blood
Originally posted by www:hahaha. u like to speculate a lot hor?![]()