Originally posted by the Bear:i want the zzzmonster around
coz this afternoon, have to attend some seminar
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. hey, thats about the same. i'm on 7:30 to 5.
and thats fixed working hours.
monsters? hahhaa. dont even have the energy to fight sleepy bugs liao.
Originally posted by sillyme:hahha.. that's a healthy alliance...
my friend was talking about his kite-flying hobby last night.. sounds a lot of fun.. those technical kites.. but it's an expensive sports... one kite set him back about $800...
Originally posted by the Bear:back from opening the door (colleague forgot his pass) and subsequent breakfast
nuts.. $800, i'd get a R/C car with a petrol engine!
Originally posted by sillyme:i would also rather spend it either on my camera or on a racer which i am saving up for..
am reading this fark.com.. just realised that pamela anderson has a new comic character based on her.. stripperella.. hahaha... and a superhero.. sharks!
Originally posted by the Bear:that's old news
what i like about fark.com is that there are many many members (farkers and farkettes) out there, reading the news... and whatever is silly or important, they will send to Drew... he and his gang will filter through the mess and put up the best of the lot...
and it's very current with its newsflashes
Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. it's my daily read now.. must thank you for introducing it man..
Originally posted by the Bear:a pleasure
oh, this site has been known to cause servers to come to a standstill when a story is posted.. i think there are millions out there who check fark.com... the site has been featured a few times in computer mags
one of the things they said was: how to shut a site with limited bandwidth down? get it listed on fark!
gd morn to ya, beanie......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning!
just one day away from fri.
good morning!Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone......its thursday liao....last workday for me this wk..![]()
so u met ur fairy tis morn?Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone......its thursday liao....last workday for me this wk..![]()
zhao an ni hao..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:gd morn to ya, beanie......
yeah.. i m oso lookinf fwd to fri...![]()
good morning bearyOriginally posted by the Bear:the morning crew has arrived
just as silly stepped out for a while
i dun think i can make it on 19th. Can we change it to a Wednesday?Originally posted by the Bear:oh, oceangirl asked about 19th...
xzz a bit puzzled by it too...
so how?
i oso cun on 19th.. heee..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun think i can make it on 19th. Can we change it to a Wednesday?
good morning.....so u pple discussing the dates ah??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun think i can make it on 19th. Can we change it to a Wednesday?
u wana join?Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning.....so u pple discussing the dates ah??..![]()
nope, today i drove..so no take train....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so u met ur fairy tis morn?
got rashes again?![]()