godd mornin' to yaOriginally posted by sillyme:godd morning everyone...
M you remind me of the 'blinkless' ad...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i can do better than answering in text. I can send your pic to beary![]()
i oso wana c...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i can do better than answering in text. I can send your pic to beary![]()
cannot send without my permission..n i tot u thrashed it liao??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i can do better than answering in text. I can send your pic to beary![]()
see wat???..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i oso wana c...![]()
and the prize?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan lets call our outing "Ugliest wins!!"
c ur SFU pic lo..Originally posted by Inzaghi:see wat???..![]()
goodie good morning!Originally posted by sillyme:godd morning everyone...
M you remind me of the 'blinkless' ad...
Originally posted by M:godd mornin' to ya
which blinkless ad? *blink, blink*
prize ah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and the prize?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning M
u just reminded me of M&Ms, gotta put that on my grocery list
then call it the "meet SFU outing"Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls lar, i m the SFU, u pple are not mah...![]()
i've had the honour of viewing his photoOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:u saw him b4?![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and the prize?
so izit really horrible tat u cun eat for 3days?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've had the honour of viewing his photo![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:c ur SFU pic lo..
hw short r u?
told you i'm remaining neutral. Wat is SFU to me might be TFH to others and vice versaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:they believe in u..u just tell them me is SFU can liao lor..![]()
i duno understand?Originally posted by the Bear:he's probably about 6' 1" short
Originally posted by M:the shapeshifting is taking a toll on me..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and the prize?
short is 1.4M...fat is 100kg..ugly..errr...damn ugly..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:c ur SFU pic lo..
hw short r u?
hehe sounds like a parfume ad, haven't seen it.Originally posted by sillyme:some refreshener thing.. where this guy who throw darts at ppl... blinks and ask for a volunteer... seen that?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:goodie good morning!
u sure?Originally posted by Inzaghi:short is 1.4M...fat is 100kg..ugly..errr...damn ugly..![]()
err...should be 30days...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so izit really horrible tat u cun eat for 3days?![]()