asking beanie, not u!!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...should be 30days...![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:prize ah..
will get a free drink of the day from the rest of us..
deal?![]()
if i may say, takes more faith to believe that's you.Originally posted by Inzaghi:short is 1.4M...fat is 100kg..ugly..errr...damn ugly..![]()
wher gt drunk?Originally posted by sillyme:like that sure become drunk and ugly... how sad...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i duno understand?
can simplify in cm or m? whahaaa....![]()
my last resort..Originally posted by the Bear:so, it's moved to threats now
lik tat call SHORT?Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. 185
Originally posted by sillyme:like that sure become drunk and ugly... how sad...
no lar, u where got 3yo??...3yo can go online meh?..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u sure?
u tink i 3yrs old izit?![]()
then stop asking me to be your verifier!Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot send without my permission..n i tot u thrashed it liao??..![]()
well, if i win that title, i sure need lotsa drinks to drown my sorrow in...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:prize ah..
will get a free drink of the day from the rest of us..
deal?![]()
can.. dun u noe tat xzz is the most intelligent animal in the world?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar, u where got 3yo??...3yo can go online meh?..![]()
nah, it's not your figure tat reminds me..Originally posted by M:the shapeshifting is taking a toll on me..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wher gt drunk?
oni treat 1 drink from all of us le.. heee...![]()
hehe... can't give any clues. Dun wanna spoil the surprise/shockOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:so izit really horrible tat u cun eat for 3days?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i saw someone with a tee-shirt proclaiming:
The more I drink
The more beautiful you look
Originally posted by sillyme:i'm lousy at drinking mah..
AGREE!!!!!!Originally posted by sillyme:then the ugliest should give us free-flow beer mah.. hahaha
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nah, it's not your figure tat reminds me..

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:AGREE!!!!!!
i oso duno hw to drink..
wahaha.. u win liao lor!!!Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. another one...
let the stuff flow into your mouth, be careful it doesn't come back out, and swallow
there.. learnt how to drink already
from MarsOriginally posted by the Bear:ladies and gentlemen, we have an alien among us
hmmm...quite a good ideaOriginally posted by sillyme:makeover session at igor's
/me curtsie and hold out me handOriginally posted by sillyme:/me bows
drama!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/me curtsie and hold out me hand![]()