Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahaha.. u win liao lor!!!
teaching the little how to drink!
i can still b considered a minor ma... still cun watch RA movie leh!Originally posted by the Bear:you're not a minor anymore
anyway, i "contributed to the delinquency of a minor" before
one of my friends was 17 at that time... in the hostel.. gave him a Southern Comfort and cola... after that, it was his favourite drink ever
wah darn just now i went to buy makan, i put my pass on the table..den the guy saw it, he luff tat i last time look very fat...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then stop asking me to be your verifier!
hehe... it's still safely kept in my inbox...
certaintly not till tat stage..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:can.. dun u noe tat xzz is the most intelligent animal in the world?![]()
he say last time ma.. meanin nw slim dwn liao lor..... gd news!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah darn just now i went to buy makan, i put my pass on the table..den the guy saw it, he luff tat i last time look very fat...![]()
Originally posted by M:okay, identity crisis now.. i think i have a twin.
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i can still b considered a minor ma... still cun watch RA movie leh!![]()
..............................Originally posted by the Bear:legal age to imbibe in singapore is 18
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:..............................![]()
wordless!Originally posted by the Bear:why the dots?
ha, nothing beats my ic photo. My hubby laffs every time he sees it and my colleague says tat if she found it on the floor, she'll never be able to tell it's me without looking at the name.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah darn just now i went to buy makan, i put my pass on the table..den the guy saw it, he luff tat i last time look very fat...![]()
i just can say the pic on my pass doesnt look like me now...even my trainer ask is tat guy inside the pi my bro instead!!!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:he say last time ma.. meanin nw slim dwn liao lor..... gd news!!!!
maybe cos it was taken very long ago mah..mien was taken like 4yrs ago...now i can say changed to a very diff person...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ha, nothing beats my ic photo. My hubby laffs every time he sees it and my colleague says tat if she found it on the floor, she'll never be able to tell it's me without looking at the name.
i was a tomboy then![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wordless!![]()
why the apology?Originally posted by the Bear:
sorry
ya, mine taken 12 yrs ago...Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe cos it was taken very long ago mah..mien was taken like 4yrs ago...now i can say changed to a very diff person...
of cos wat..but mine not tat long ago..anyway, next time i let u see, u sure say got big diff..but dun ever dare u luff at me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya, mine taken 12 yrs ago...
i wan to c oso....Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos wat..but mine not tat long ago..anyway, next time i let u see, u sure say got big diff..but dun ever dare u luff at me..![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:why the apology?
me super bored!!!![]()
haha, y u wanna see leh??...u also haven intro urself to us leh...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i wan to c oso....
y u oni let her c? heeeee......![]()
i intro so many many times leh......Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, y u wanna see leh??...u also haven intro urself to us leh...
me let her see cos we from same industry lor...
err...not really leh..not in this thread lor...maybe u can do one more time lor...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i intro so many many times leh......
yst i oso re-re-re-intro mysf at Silly's forum..
whh industry u in?
ok, at most i kena internal injuryOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos wat..but mine not tat long ago..anyway, next time i let u see, u sure say got big diff..but dun ever dare u luff at me..![]()
and me in the same industryOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...not really leh..not in this thread lor...maybe u can do one more time lor...
me ah??..in an industry whereby every economy need to use it..![]()
wont lar..but the pic makes me more of a finance pple i guess....certaintly not now..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ok, at most i kena internal injury![]()