in order words last time look more square lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wont lar..but the pic makes me more of a finance pple i guess....certaintly not now..![]()
nope, last time looked more round, look more 'gentle' type...now think i keeping my hair much longer, face also look bit sharper, so also look more beng i guess..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:in order words last time look more square lah
oh i seeeeeeeeeeee.... scan your pass and send to me lah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope, last time looked more round, look more 'gentle' type...now think i keeping my hair much longer, face also look bit sharper, so also look more beng i guess..![]()
no scanner here..n hor, y wanna see tat for??..see tat pic still not enuff meh??..as if u got gals wanna intro to me like tat, must see diff pics of me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh i seeeeeeeeeeee.... scan your pass and send to me lah..
Originally posted by oceanic:morning everybody!
it is much much better but dun intend 2 strain in 2 much.. just got bk from a jog n tahnk God i need not have 2 go school 2dae :pOriginally posted by the Bear:good morning girl
how's your hand? lots better i hope
Originally posted by oceanic:it is much much better but dun intend 2 strain in 2 much.. just got bk from a jog n tahnk God i need not have 2 go school 2dae :p
school's fun, looking back that is..Originally posted by oceanic:it is much much better but dun intend 2 strain in 2 much.. just got bk from a jog n tahnk God i need not have 2 go school 2dae :p
nah not every thur.. just for this wk :p..Originally posted by the Bear:good! must rest it
a free day, every thursday? so lucky
oh, looks like the 19th thing is being changed to a wednesday... but still dunno when
Originally posted by M:school's fun, looking back that is..![]()
hello Mr M! howdy this morning?Originally posted by M:school's fun, looking back that is..![]()
I had happy days plenty then.Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't need hindsight then to know i was having the time of my life
it was the best time of my life except for the time i spent with her
Originally posted by oceanic:nah not every thur.. just for this wk :p..
changed to wed? i hope i can make it after work though
ok lor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:no scanner here..n hor, y wanna see tat for??..see tat pic still not enuff meh??..as if u got gals wanna intro to me like tat, must see diff pics of me..![]()
Hi hiOriginally posted by oceanic:morning everybody!
well i will only have free days next time on sunday and sat afternoon lolzOriginally posted by the Bear:still, a free day is always welcome
wednesday? yah, hope so toosince probably will be late in the evening...
Originally posted by M:I had happy days plenty then.
did ya meet her there?
Heyas my ocean luvin friendOriginally posted by oceanic:hello Mr M! howdy this morning?
yeah betterOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi hi
how's your wrist? hope it's better
no class today?
Originally posted by the Bear:ya, once i met this guy while shopping and he looks so familiar.. so i stared at him and he, too, stared at me and asked me "have i met u somewhere", i said "i think so" but after 15mins, we still can't recall how and where we met each other. Then, heck, intro all over again..
time for a pile of lyrics
ever feel like you've seen someone before, or knew them well before, yet could not place them?
[b]Elderly Woman Behind The Counter in a Small Town - Pearl Jam
I seem to recognize your face
Haunting, familiar, yet I can't seem to place it
Cannot find the candle of thought to light your name
Lifetimes are catching up with me
All these changes taking place, I wish I'd seen the place
But no one's ever taken me
Hearts and thoughts they fade, fade away
I swear I recognize your breath
Memories like fingerprints are slowly raising
Me, you wouldn't recall, for I'm not my former
It's hard when, your stuck upon the shelf
I changed by not changing at all, small town predicts my fate
Perhaps that's what no one wants to see
I just want to scream...hello...
My god its been so long, never dreamed you'd return
But now here you are, and here I am
Hearts and thoughts they fade...away...
Hearts and thoughts they fade...
maybe we should go for lunch one day...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ok lor...
wow cool... nice morning for u i guess??Originally posted by M:Heyas my ocean luvin friend
I'm taking it slow this mornin' since i've done my work, just waitin for feedback..
been readin' articles on our economy, munching tau sa piahs and going to read devotional in a awhile..
Alls peachy on your side I pray, what programmes for you today?![]()
so can rest and relax at homeOriginally posted by oceanic:yeah betterthank u
no class got a talk actually but not going