difficult for me to go to your place leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe we should go for lunch one day...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:difficult for me to go to your place leh...
unless u wanna meet at city hall
yeah but going shoppign later heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:so can rest and relax at home![]()
i dun stick to my place for makan one..i used to go city hall or bugis...now thinking of venturing to tiong bahru plaza..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:difficult for me to go to your place leh...
unless u wanna meet at city hall
Cafe Cartel sounds good... will sound even better if SFU is buyingOriginally posted by the Bear:there, i suggest Cafe Cartel.. lunch deals pretty good
also got their St Louis Ribs.. very yummy
ah yes the attachment, if i may ask, are you in poly or uni now?Originally posted by oceanic:wow cool... nice morning for u i guess??
i need 2 do some shopping today u know.. nxt wk my attachment, need 2 get soem clothes etc.. lol
oh tat place i also got go there eat few times..sorry me really broke for this few mths..no free threat..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Cafe Cartel sounds good... will sound even better if SFU is buying![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:yeah but going shoppign later hehe
/turn green with enviousOriginally posted by oceanic:yeah but going shoppign later hehe
poly nowOriginally posted by M:ah yes the attachment, if i may ask, are you in poly or uni now?
shopping, you'll be havin fun i'm sure, ladies have so many choices when it comes to clothes
Originally posted by choco B:Morning y'all.
Talking about photographs. My colleague went for a makeover 2 days ago and my goodness - it took some 20 years off her real age! She's about 50 years old. The photo was really well taken, stylist did a good job on her hair and makeup. Overall image was really different from her normal self, much younger and better.
We were all so amazed and - sucker that I am- I actually believed her when she said jokingly at first that the girl in the photo was her sister. (I must not have had my morning coffee yet when I saw the photo.)
Us gals in the office are so amazed and impressed that a few of us are considering going to her studio. It's Chantel Goh at the Mandarin Arcade, and No this is not an advertisement LOL It's just an amazingly good makeover that was done. However we don't know who's the stylist & photographer; getting the right people to work with is crucial for a good shot.
i dun go to TB plaza, prefer TB mkt.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun stick to my place for makan one..i used to go city hall or bugis...now thinking of venturing to tiong bahru plaza..![]()
yeah.. this wk's e last wkOriginally posted by choco B:Just in time for the Great Sg Sale.
Originally posted by the Bear:there, i suggest Cafe Cartel.. lunch deals pretty good
also got their St Louis Ribs.. very yummy
hmm we cn go shopping some other time yeahOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:/turn green with envious![]()
i love makeoversOriginally posted by choco B:Morning y'all.
Talking about photographs. My colleague went for a makeover 2 days ago and my goodness - it took some 20 years off her real age! She's about 50 years old. The photo was really well taken, stylist did a good job on her hair and makeup. Overall image was really different from her normal self, much younger and better.
We were all so amazed and - sucker that I am- I actually believed her when she said jokingly at first that the girl in the photo was her sister. (I must not have had my morning coffee yet when I saw the photo.)
Us gals in the office are so amazed and impressed that a few of us are considering going to her studio. It's Chantel Goh at the Mandarin Arcade, and No this is not an advertisement LOL It's just an amazingly good makeover that was done. However we don't know who's the stylist & photographer; getting the right people to work with is crucial for a good shot.
kidding only lah.. so seriousOriginally posted by Inzaghi:oh tat place i also got go there eat few times..sorry me really broke for this few mths..no free threat..![]()
taking abt makeover i've never tried one before eheh..Originally posted by choco B:Morning y'all.
Originally posted by choco B:Just in time for the Great Sg Sale.
Originally posted by the Bear:oh, the makeover pics? the wonders of modern technology
photoshopping, airbrushing and all that
i wonder if i could do thatreduce my ARGH-ly appearance (trying to muscle in on Inzaghi's game
)
That's great to know, poly days fun enough?Originally posted by oceanic:poly nowlast yr for me
hopefully i can get some nice clothings n cheap bargains
tat sounds good.. except tat i've not got much $ for shoppingOriginally posted by oceanic:hmm we cn go shopping some other time yeahehhe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i love makeovers![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat sounds good.. except tat i've not got much $ for shopping