A long time ago in hk..... quite an experience i wld say though i suppose i muz hv left the pictures bk there coz i cant find it anymore.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Gd morning Shien, we're talking about make-overs now.
Ever had one done?
Originally posted by the Bear:awww... c'mon.. it's a joke...
sorta like the people who say "i don't know how to eat" something.. i tell them to put it in their mouth, chew and swallow
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me misses stinky shorts...
Thru his nose??? now tat's sth new.... gotta see!!Originally posted by the Bear:hello
nothing much.. where to eat (Cafe Cartel in particular), makeovers and ways to drink...
sillyme will demonstrate how he drinks through his nose when we meet up somewhen
Originally posted by Shien:Morning everybody.... how's the day so far? Wat's the lastest in here today?![]()
Sure... when will tat be? Dun tell me sentosa in the mornings hor....Originally posted by sillyme:you are the latest... oops.. you meant what is the latest?? in the morning, we were discussing about meeting up soon.. are u interested?
hehe. currently working as a developer... where most of the time facing the screen, trying to stay awake.Originally posted by sillyme:wat are u workings as?
i don't fight sleepybugs... they are my friends.. unless driving of cos..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning!
just one day away from fri.
morning dudes.Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone......its thursday liao....last workday for me this wk..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:I learnt from my fren's experience never to irritate the make-up artiste if you wanna look good in your pics![]()
Originally posted by Shien:Sure... when will tat be? Dun tell me sentosa in the mornings hor....![]()
cannot lar..the gal on the other line i also know her one...Originally posted by the Bear:i find arguing with people while playing with my balisong knife very effective
just kidding...
morning....hey, dun think be going to sentosa...how's the potential turnout??..Originally posted by www:morning dudes.![]()
Okie dokie... juz let me know in advance then shd be no pro.Originally posted by the Bear:nah... probably somewhere in town on a wednesday evening
Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar..the gal on the other line i also know her one...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Yeah never insult the cook
no need to turn for her lar...she invites me to her baby 1mth bday b4...just now talking to her, keep sneezing..she says is it i thinking of her too much..Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. then turn on the charm
offer to buy her a drink or something
hahah. busy ah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:morning....hey, dun think be going to sentosa...how's the potential turnout??..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need to turn for her lar...she invites me to her baby 1mth bday b4...just now talking to her, keep sneezing..she says is it i thinking of her too much..![]()
oh... wat a waste..Originally posted by Shien:A long time ago in hk..... quite an experience i wld say though i suppose i muz hv left the pictures bk there coz i cant find it anymore.....![]()
he's in one end of singapore...Originally posted by sillyme:he's not in singapore?
morning ultraman!Originally posted by www:morning dudes.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh... wat a waste..
and the waiters...Originally posted by choco B:Yeah never insult the cook
Originally posted by Shien:Sure... when will tat be? Dun tell me sentosa in the mornings hor....![]()