Originally posted by www:hehe. currently working as a developer... where most of the time facing the screen, trying to stay awake.
what're u doing for a living then?![]()
BINGO!!Originally posted by M:lemme guess.. Temasek?
hi sillyOriginally posted by sillyme:hi oceanic
Originally posted by oceanic:hi sillyhow's lunch?
yeah sort ofOriginally posted by sillyme:i had brunch at 11... bk breakfast... nice...i read u didn't have attend school today??
Originally posted by oceanic:yeah sort ofdun have much time 2 rest till attachment.. tomorrow got a game in school.. some programmes by school.. so gotta go
quite eager to work in my new company hehe![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:quite eager to work in my new company hehe![]()
hmmm Teleinfo Technology and Services? at upper paya lebar roadOriginally posted by sillyme:oh wat coy are you going to?
hehe i haven go choco BOriginally posted by choco B:?? You shop fast.
Originally posted by oceanic:hmmm Teleinfo Technology and Services? at upper paya lebar road
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe i haven go choco Bjust went to run an errand juz now n get lunch
evening den i'll be shopping hehe
yeah at least its rather near but gotta work on Sat though n e working hrs is like 9-6.30pm?Originally posted by sillyme:never heard b4.. hheeehhe.. not too far from your place...
hmm yah more crowd lar but at least wkday still qutie ok lorOriginally posted by choco B:Heh I thought you'd gone and came back. Evening more crowd leh... less time also. Are you going with friends?
Originally posted by oceanic:yeah at least its rather near but gotta work on Sat though n e working hrs is like 9-6.30pm?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:hi choco.. haven't got to do that today
how goes everything? just had lunch?
neither do I.. n i doubt there's any alternate sat offs for meOriginally posted by sillyme:i dun like working on sats
Originally posted by oceanic:hmm yah more crowd lar but at least wkday still qutie ok lor
going with sister after her work
u working now?
hmm icic.. nowadays quite a number of newcomers n i hardly come in 2 chat so dunno who is who or who works as what heheOriginally posted by choco B:I'm in the office but working or not is debatable. Rather go shopping. Where are you going to shop?
I'm usually more productive in the afternoon. *fingers crossed*
Originally posted by choco B:Helo Sillyyou. the morning has been slow. I had 2 cOOkies.
hmm cookies.. i like Famous Amos .. simply deliciousOriginally posted by choco B:Helo Sillyyou. the morning has been slow. I had 2 cOOkies.
Originally posted by oceanic:most likely town areas for me lor.. Orchard as usual
Originally posted by oceanic:neither do I.. n i doubt there's any alternate sat offs for me
but hope i'll be able 2 work well with my colleagues