/me zhopeOriginally posted by choco B:..... *glares at M*
NNNOOOOoooooooooooo.......... !
Originally posted by M:Kallang Bahru? Next to the St. Theresa's Church eh, so that's new building belongs to St. Andrew's School..
Originally posted by the Bear:(signing death warrant for M).. so, choco, when is it, har?
Originally posted by Shien:ooh u're fr tat sch too? i didnt know they are there now.. how abt that other boy sch tat was previuously there?
Nah i dun mind... the more the merrier though jon will probably strangle me if he gets to know abt tisdoesnt believe in the "other life"
woah..... major construction...Originally posted by sillyme:st theresa's church?? no, the ex VS site... it's only a holding place.. 2 yrs later, we are moving back.. it's now un construction... St Andrew's village... containing primary, secondary and JC under one roof in potong pasir..
Originally posted by choco B:Mai lar, I shy.
during my college days, 4 of my frens went to explore a haunted house during Chinese New Year. One of the girls claimed she was tapped on the shoulder and thought the frens were making fun of her. She ended up being sick for a couple of weeks (daytime ok, but she'd get a high fever everyday at 7pm). Went to a few docs but to no avail. As a last resort, the parents seek help from some temple priests and recovered. She and frens then confessed their adventure to the parents and had a scolding.Originally posted by Shien:Curious ppl like myself will never pass up a chance of exploring into things despite knowin the after effects.....
Originally posted by the Bear:shy? why leh? organise all to go have drinks got shy one meh?
Originally posted by choco B:Got. I ss-s-s-stutter in front of sss-s--sstrangers.
no i got terribly mixed upOriginally posted by Shien:Yup yup, a stone's throw from silly and i suppose adjacent to kallang bahru..... U too?
i studied in SAJC for 3 mths !Originally posted by sillyme:st theresa's church?? no, the ex VS site... it's only a holding place.. 2 yrs later, we are moving back.. it's now un construction... St Andrew's village... containing primary, secondary and JC under one roof in potong pasir..
sorrie, my bad, I had thought kallang bahru is near Mount Faber, next to the AYE..Originally posted by sillyme:st theresa's church?? no, the ex VS site... it's only a holding place.. 2 yrs later, we are moving back.. it's now un construction... St Andrew's village... containing primary, secondary and JC under one roof in potong pasir..
neither will they understand my squeaking..Originally posted by the Bear:it's okay.. they don't understand my growling either
mixed up abt?? where do u stay?Originally posted by M:no i got terribly mixed up![]()
WellMetMissStutter,MisterGrowlandMissSqueaky,I'mMisterMumbles..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:neither will they understand my squeaking..
me got squeaky voice
mixed up the road nameOriginally posted by Shien:mixed up abt?? where do u stay?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i studied in SAJC for 3 mths !
Originally posted by M:sorrie, my bad, I had thought kallang bahru is near Mount Faber, next to the AYE..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i studied in SAJC for 3 mths !
mistermumble'sspacebarisoutoforderagain?Originally posted by M:WellMetMissStutter,MisterGrowlandMissSqueaky,I'mMisterMumbles..
oops, to enhance mumble effect.. shiberrbibbergibbersh...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:hi fellow saint! once a saint, always a saint
Originally posted by sillyme:shien.. just pm-ed you my number..
Originally posted by choco B:I was at AJ for 3 months. My secondary school was near SAS at Potong Pasir.