harlows xzz, so happyOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:1 more hour to knock off!!!!!!!!!!
say HELLO to WKENDS!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:To appreciate WWE, one must suspend all reason and reality, and enjoy the tacky yet creative packaging of the wrestlers and enterprise in general.
Originally posted by choco B:Nono, I just feel guilty about acting like some idiot in front of a senior. I always get guilty pangs for ruining the school name.
Originally posted by the Bear:now it's RJC... i think it's nutsnow.. i heard that for 6 subjects, you need 4 points...
how the hell are you going to achieve that if you screw up your prelims and come from, say, Clementi Town Sec School even if you score straight A1s for all subjects?
of cos!!!!!!!!Originally posted by M:harlows xzz, so happy![]()

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:1 more hour to knock off!!!!!!!!!!
say HELLO to WKENDS!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
raining??Originally posted by the Bear:hello xzz
raining tho'..
and i gotta go fix my shoulder later too...

so cute!!!! c liao v happy....oh my goodness.. i just found myself rocking with the smilies!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:of cos!!!!!!!!
super duper happy.......
Originally posted by the Bear:you did that?
i said "screw this!" and went home or to the record shop (vinyl then!)
quite good coz at that time, the "discipline" in NJ was totally lax.. you could come and go as you pleased and no one would ask questions... that was one of the great parts of NJ
wahahaa... me too..Originally posted by M:oh my goodness.. i just found myself rocking with the smilies!![]()

Originally posted by M:Rather clueless, I have about an hour to come up with plan B. Any ideas?
Jazz and grey skies makes me sleepy..
where are you at? you can start planning for the outing, don't geng ar, i'll remember you pasang.Originally posted by choco B:The rain is a bummer. Getting really dark here. I guess go home and watch TV or something.
Originally posted by the Bear:and i gotta go fix my shoulder later too...
*left right left right left right...*Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahahaa... me too..
v cute hor!!!! though giddy.. but i cun stop mysf from luffing w them....
Originally posted by M:where are you at? you can start planning for the outing, don't geng ar, i'll remember you pasang.
my side started to rain liao.... hmmm......Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. rain's really heavy now.. lucky in office got my giant umbrellabut can actually hear the rain through the windows in the office.. must be really really heavy!
hopefully in the west it's not too heavy...
i see xzz very very happy

i siao!Originally posted by choco B:I thought you already did your shoulder.
ya.. cos i need ATTENTION!!Originally posted by M:*left right left right left right...*
it's like the 'light' in Finding Nemo.. makes you 'haaappii'
okay, rocking is drawin' stares..![]()

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:my side started to rain liao.... hmmm......
but stilli siao!
I concur. @_@Originally posted by the Bear:xzz's rocking smileys are very hypnotic

Originally posted by choco B:I'm in the west.
Eh, don't anyhow shoot arrow leh! *growls* *bleah*