I'm poly breed tooOriginally posted by sillyme:ya lor.. i'm a poly educated person mah.. all of you JC ones..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've got a bad nite too. Think i've gotta zzz at 10.00pm tonight
moody due to lack of sleep? or is something bothering you?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wonder what's the excess cells doing now?? counting down to lunch??
hohoho.. indeed, we'd combust.. mitochondria the culprit.Originally posted by sillyme:4% is the average? but i think if indeed we fully use it.. our brains will need heatsinks...
break sleep couple of time...having really recover from flu..hence, a bit tired n also bit headache....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've got a bad nite too. Think i've gotta zzz at 10.00pm tonight
moody due to lack of sleep? or is something bothering you?
reminds me of Lector in Hannibals who mentioned that and then proceed to cut off a piece of the brain of his victim and cooked it..... yeeksOriginally posted by sillyme:they sit there idling.. just a piece of grey matter
Originally posted by M:oh yeah.. the thunderstorm this mornin'.. thought the bombings begun had it not fer the brilliance of the lightning.
My bed shokemusta been right outside my window.. i was still counting "one thousand..two.." less than a sec.
think u stood too close to her during the last trainride.. passed her the dreadful germsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:break sleep couple of time...having really recover from flu..hence, a bit tired n also bit headache....
now i even found out princess is also kinda sick..
my doggies hides in the bathroom when the lightning strikesOriginally posted by the Bear:wah... thunderstorm right over you!
my place was "BOOM!" then all the dogs in the neighbourhood must've crapped themselves as all started barking and whining in fear..
Originally posted by M:hohoho.. indeed, we'd combust.. mitochondria the culprit.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:your poly dip is more valued than my 'A' level cert leh..
Originally posted by M:there..
/me points to my signature
"My Utmost for His Highest"taken from there..
the previous time i with her was wks ago, cant be me lar..anyway, i dun think she has a strong body too..not the 1st time i caught her with bit of flu..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think u stood too close to her during the last trainride.. passed her the dreadful germs
Originally posted by M:I'm poly breed too![]()
yeah, thought i heard it hit something.. there was a cracklin sound and simultaneously my bed shoke. Shattered my weird dream of a nasty taxi driver..Originally posted by the Bear:wah... thunderstorm right over you!
my place was "BOOM!" then all the dogs in the neighbourhood must've crapped themselves as all started barking and whining in fear..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:reminds me of Lector in Hannibals who mentioned that and then proceed to cut off a piece of the brain of his victim and cooked it..... yeeks
Originally posted by M:yeah, thought i heard it hit something.. there was a cracklin sound and simultaneously my bed shoke. Shattered my weird dream of a nasty taxi driver..
/me wonders if it's the same clap of thunder
shoulda been really loud or we stay pretty close.. if it's the same one.
me never even applied!Originally posted by sillyme:but NTU and NUS rejected me (resentment)..
mayb she have sinus??Originally posted by Inzaghi:the previous time i with her was wks ago, cant be me lar..anyway, i dun think she has a strong body too..not the 1st time i caught her with bit of flu..
heheOriginally posted by the Bear:been playing Parasite Eve?
dunno... looks like foie gras to me... but i ain't tryingOriginally posted by sillyme:i wonder how it tastes like........
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me never even applied!
you mean you graduated 98 right?Originally posted by sillyme:me from np class of 1998
hmm, maybe..she feel bit cold at times if the air con blow twds her too..sometime will sneeze also...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb she have sinus??
Originally posted by M:hehe
that was a long time back..