argh, now that you zhope samui, i must travel around to look for my diners' spot..Originally posted by the Bear:it's a dream
somewhere in the dream was a toto prize
but seriously, it would be nice to have a little self-sustaining business like that there
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i dunno..i feel viet is a place where there're ootsa $$ to be earned..cos there're still many corruption here n there, but their govt is more stable than burma but not as ethical as china yet..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh well, he was a rugby player and wasn't very good kicking the ball, that's why he was the goalie
wat i mean is communist countries lar..Originally posted by the Bear:it is hard to grasp this concept:
"...not as ethical as china..."
uhh... wah piang... that's very very few.. some come to mind are Idi Amin, Saddam, Osama, Arafat....
nah, i said b4, cant wake up tat early.....i rather go gym to pump till flat..Originally posted by sillyme:choco, M and inzaghi... interested in big walk?? 7th sept, sunday morning..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:choco, M and inzaghi... interested in big walk?? 7th sept, sunday morning..![]()
sounds fun unless wayward balls find my head again..Originally posted by sillyme:choco, M and inzaghi... interested in big walk?? 7th sept, sunday morning..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Hahah no excuses for his poor aim then.
I've witnessed a basketball match where the player threw the ball at the back of the opponent's coach... and got away scot free because the player's quite dua kang in the league
it's ok lah, think there'll be other chances in futureOriginally posted by Inzaghi:anyway, able to work overseas will improve one's credentials...but alas, u with someone liao..if not a very gd chance..
Originally posted by Master -_-:tomorrow, i cam coming back...
any welcoming party for me?![]()
Originally posted by M:/me gettin really tickled by the 'exchange' over at the NS is redundant thread.
think inzaghi mentioned b4 it's too early for him to wake up..Originally posted by sillyme:choco, M and inzaghi... interested in big walk?? 7th sept, sunday morning..![]()
*amOriginally posted by the Bear:huh? (the red bit)
okay.. everyone get your act together... drinks session soon?
welcome back!Originally posted by Master -_-:tomorrow, i cam coming back...
any welcoming party for me?![]()
/me eyes roll over to choco..Originally posted by Master -_-:*am
what drinks?![]()
dun think so for u lar..maybe i should join ur company n made them send me overseas instead..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's ok lah, think there'll be other chances in future
Originally posted by M:/me gettin really tickled by the 'exchange' over at the NS is redundant thread.
what makes you think no more chances for me??Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so for u lar..maybe i should join ur company n made them send me overseas instead..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so for u lar..