great, will do either of thatOriginally posted by sillyme:choco, inzaghi.. let me know if you change your mind...
M, you can tell me later.. or u can get youself registered by 31st aug
u r married liao mah..u still wanna work overseas meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what makes you think no more chances for me??![]()
why not? if it's a short stint, i won't mind. U sound pretty MCP lehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u r married liao mah..u still wanna work overseas meh??...
Originally posted by Master -_-:now now kids![]()
SUP KAMBING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MISS IT FRIGGIN MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:kid = baby goat...
very tender meat
perhaps inzhagi is having in mind the statistics that show a lot of breakups occur due to things happening when one partner is posted overseasOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:why not? if it's a short stint, i won't mind. U sound pretty MCP leh
i do believe long distant love is tough to maintain but then it is not impossible. I am not ready to leave my family now to work elsewhere, but in the far future, it might be different.Originally posted by hunk37:perhaps inzhagi is having in mind the statistics that show a lot of breakups occur due to things happening when one partner is posted overseas
hmm, short one maybe ok lar...if like 3yrs or more leh??....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:why not? if it's a short stint, i won't mind. U sound pretty MCP leh
it depends on where and when. A lot of factors to consider... but can't say definitely whether to go or not.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, short one maybe ok lar...if like 3yrs or more leh??....
anyway, i think i wanna go see company doc liao..maybe not going gym tmr also...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:since u r not feeling well, better skip gym.
your siggie says it allOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i do believe long distant love is tough to maintain but then it is not impossible. I am not ready to leave my family now to work elsewhere, but in the far future, it might be different.
Anyway, have informed my boss to keep me in view for short stints which won't affect my family life that dramatically and also will be of benefit to my career
Originally posted by the Bear:So now I come to you with open arms
Nothing to hide
Believe what I say
So here I am with open arms
Hoping you'll see what your love means to me
Open arms
oh ya!Originally posted by the Bear:deja vu
thanks, came across the quote and find it very well-said and trueOriginally posted by hunk37:your siggie says it all(its a good one)
back from seeing doc liao.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it depends on where and when. A lot of factors to consider... but can't say definitely whether to go or not.
since u r not feeling well, better skip gym.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:back from seeing doc liao.....
ya, would be skipping my gym tmr...can work out with medication in my body right??..
it's deja vu againOriginally posted by the Bear:rest... sheesh.. ill already still want to go to the gym
no lar..wont be going lar...tmr will take train to work..den can c princess again..heheOriginally posted by the Bear:rest... sheesh.. ill already still want to go to the gym
Originally posted by the Bear:So touching
running through my MP3s in my HDD... i thought maybe stick a few songwords in here
here's one from Sting.. he's a romantic, isn't he?
one day, if the fates allow, i will sing this to her
[b]When We Dance - Sting
If he loved you
Like I love you
I would walk away in shame
I'd move town
I'd change my name
When he watches you
When he counts to buy your soul
On your hand his golden rings
Like he owns a bird that sings
When we dance, angels will run and hide their wings
The priest has said my soul's salvation
Is in the balance of the angels
And underneath the wheels of passion
I keep the faith in my fashion
I'm still in love with you
[I'm gonna find a place to live
Give you all I've got to give]
If I could break down these walls
And shout my name at heaven's gate
I'd take these hands
And I'd destroy the dark machineries of fate
Cathedrals are broken
Heaven's no longer above
And hellfire's a promise away
I'd still be saying
I'm still in love
He won't love you
Like I love you
He won't care for you this way
He'll mistreat you if you stay
Come and live with me
We'll have children of our own
I would love you more than life
If you'll come and be my wife
I'm gonna love you more than life
If you will only be my wife
Originally posted by Shien:So touchingHopefully someday someone will sing that to me too huh
Hahaha if i gota provide both the lyrics and the words i might as well sing it to myself rite....Originally posted by the Bear:who that? tell me and i'll give him the CD and the words