Originally posted by Shien:Hahaha if i gota provide both the lyrics and the words i might as well sing it to myself rite....
Gota come fr the heart.....![]()
Byee bear!! have a gd game but dun hurt y'self or ur opponent k!Originally posted by the Bear:girl, guys are mostly clueless, and don't know what to do to win a girl's heart
if he loves you and i told him what i know, you will see a blur of him running to the closest CD shop and then learning the words to be able to sing to you
nice guys who love their womenfolk would give their right arms to make them happy...
i know coz i would
going to go try and play tennis now...
take care everyone!
why dun i do the lyrics and u do the music?Originally posted by Shien:Hahaha if i gota provide both the lyrics and the words i might as well sing it to myself rite....
Gota come fr the heart.....![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:in KLIA now... 3 hour transit.
why do they call it a transit when it's obviously more like a STAY?![]()
well the last transit was on my way to sydney and that was ok, so this time i'll find out when i get to sg, i didn't have to check out and all that, so wouldn't know.Originally posted by the Bear:how's KLIA?
i hope they have not lost your luggage... they're "world class" at doing that
Originally posted by jOhO:well the last transit was on my way to sydney and that was ok, so this time i'll find out when i get to sg, i didn't have to check out and all that, so wouldn't know.
i've got all my important bits with me anyway, laptop (i'm using now), camera, and most importantly, my heart.![]()
Originally posted by Shien:If u are that sincere u'll do both the music and lyrics.... hor bear!![]()
Hahaha told u to be more careful... see lah!Originally posted by the Bear:good to know that you're well and still have your sense of humour intact
off topic: don't think i can bowl well tomorrow.. my arm is killing me! tennis.. have not swung a racquet since 1995!
At the very least u make the effort.....Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... why ask me?
personally, i would try my damnest but seeing i'm musically declined, i would sing from my heart
Originally posted by Shien:Hahaha told u to be more careful... see lah!
As for jon, since u put it that way i think they really shd juz lose ur luggage......Doesnt make a diff anyways rite
a fruit is borne out of the pollen and the ova. how can one person make ripe luscious fruit that will sweetly tempt ur lips and smoothly caress ur tongue?Originally posted by Shien:If u are that sincere u'll do both the music and lyrics.... hor bear!![]()
humour or sanity? all this travelling is kinda giving me the sh[/i]its... not forgetting i cramped at the back of a car for 12 hours travelling from brisbane to sydney...Originally posted by the Bear:good to know that you're well and still have your sense of humour intact
off topic: don't think i can bowl well tomorrow.. my arm is killing me! tennis.. have not swung a racquet since 1995!
Originally posted by Shien:At the very least u make the effort.....![]()
Spare me all that crap.....Originally posted by jOhO:a fruit is borne out of the pollen and the ova. how can one person make ripe luscious fruit that will sweetly tempt ur lips and smoothly caress ur tongue?
Originally posted by Shien:Spare me all that crap.....
U know thats not the case and besides why shd it bother u so much... noone's asking u to do it![]()
crap....?Originally posted by Shien:Spare me all that crap.....
U know thats not the case and besides why shd it bother u so much... noone's asking u to do it![]()
Of coz it'll do....Originally posted by the Bear:do you think a kazoo would do? that's the only instrument i can play
yeah.. i would be expecting my phone to ring soon...Originally posted by the Bear:ouch! that hurt
Btw a gentle reminder not to fall asleep and miss ur flight bk!Originally posted by jOhO:crap....?![]()
Originally posted by Shien:Of coz it'll do....Never heard anyone playin that before....
P/s I didnt know he was into grabbin ppl's balls????
hopefully u weren't a "victim"??
OppsssOriginally posted by the Bear:it was used in a song on Eric Clapton's unplugged album
and girl, bowling ballhe has been using www's bowling ball