Originally posted by jOhO:U did?? or is it juz a quote?
[b]i wrote a letter just now,
didn't know what to say.
when i finished writing the letter
it just came out the right way.
does it sound good enuff for a quote?Originally posted by Shien:U did?? or is it juz a quote?
It does actually and it rhymesOriginally posted by jOhO:does it sound good enuff for a quote?
btw i forgot to add to "you" just now..
and.. i'm still hurt.![]()
nvm nvm nvmOriginally posted by Shien:It does actually and it rhymes
U're hurt? why leh?
And to who??? blur already.....
C'mon fess up.... i really wana know... not kiddin this time.Originally posted by jOhO:nvm nvm nvm
yeah i wrote that "poem"
just popped out.![]()
wah now i'm on trial?Originally posted by Shien:C'mon fess up.... i really wana know... not kiddin this time.
U're not on trial... who dare do that....Originally posted by jOhO:wah now i'm on trial?
was referring to my "crap" that was so warmly welcomed by you...
the letter has even more crap lor, if u wanna put it that way...
wrote it for u... who else would read it?Originally posted by Shien:U're not on trial... who dare do that....
Besides u know i was kiddin abt the crap part.....so abt the letter does it exist?? can i read it?
BRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:wrote it for u... who else would read it?
want me to type it out here?![]()
I wun mind if u dun..... i'm curious......Originally posted by jOhO:wrote it for u... who else would read it?
want me to type it out here?![]()
BRA-DDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR~~Originally posted by Master -_-:BRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
haha i am at Europe now.. watching the evening sunsetOriginally posted by jOhO:BRA-DDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR~~
eh... where the FU[/i]CKERSAURUS are u anyway? i have no idea wat happened to u leh.. wanna hurry up and update me my flight is in a few mins.... i'm in KL airport now.![]()
i'm coming home tonite!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:haha i am at Europe now.. watching the evening sunset
wat u doin in kl?? and by the way, i am coming home tomorrow!!!SQ325.. u?
Originally posted by Shien:Wats the awww for???
And i wan curry as well silly!!!! but err is it spicy??
How abt cutie pumkins then hahaha......Originally posted by the Bear:the "dear sweetie pup"
awwwww....
Originally posted by Shien:How abt cutie pumkins then hahaha......
A story behind every name.....
Exactly!!! he seems to hv an affliation with animals huh! esp the cuter ones thank god!Originally posted by the Bear:i guess
heck, even in his stories... bunny
Originally posted by Shien:Wats the awww for???
And i wan curry as well silly!!!! but err is it spicy??