i do have sufficient rest, so the building will be soild n have time to grow..Originally posted by the Bear:you know about buildings? sometimes you gotta stop and let things settle first.. else you may end up building on a flawed foundation
i guess that's why HDB buildings have so many cracks these days
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i do have sufficient rest, so the building will be soild n have time to grow..![]()
believe in wat huh??...Originally posted by the Bear:now do you understand why i said i don't believe you?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Good morning choco
Smell? i didn't smell anything at the east or central.. or maybe my sinus have blocked my sense of smelling
Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't smell anything, but then, when walking to the bus stop, i'm so zonked they could clusterbomb the place with mustard gas and i'd still be unaware
although the newer Kawasaki MRT train had its usual fertiliser smell..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i do have sufficient rest, so the building will be soild n have time to grow..![]()
seems like sinus is a common prob.Originally posted by choco B:Morning Skinnybeanie. Sinus huh? Same here. A little walking in the morning clears that up for me.
i take trains from AMK also...no such problem leh..Originally posted by choco B:New trains smell like fertilizer? I noticed clean trains at AMK smell overwhelming like lemon.
Dunno... gonna get an opinion on the strange smell from a gal staying in the East when she comes in.
national day will be my 1st anniversary liao..Originally posted by choco B:How long have you been in training?
Originally posted by choco B:New trains smell like fertilizer? I noticed clean trains at AMK smell overwhelming like lemon.
Dunno... gonna get an opinion on the strange smell from a gal staying in the East when she comes in.
Originally posted by M:Good mornin' folks, 2 more days..
Its one of those great koonz moments.
Good mornin MOriginally posted by M:Good mornin' folks, 2 more days..
Its one of those great koonz moments.
yup! anytime is good for sleeping.Originally posted by the Bear:for me, any time is good for sleeping
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:seems like sinus is a common prob.
Does your sinus get "activated" at pools? i can't stop sneezing the moment i jump into the pool, the only way to stop it is to kept on swimming.
ouch, tat must be painful..maybe time to buy a bigger size bed..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup! anytime is good for sleeping.
Didn't had a great nite yday. Was accidentally elbowed by my hubby in the mid of the nite. Hit me on my cheek. Gosh, lucky am not bruised
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup! anytime is good for sleeping.
Didn't had a great nite yday. Was accidentally elbowed by my hubby in the mid of the nite. Hit me on my cheek. Gosh, lucky am not bruised
Originally posted by the Bear:it's nothing like the "new car" smell...
for me, this is one of the time when the bed says "come"Originally posted by the Bear:for me, any time is good for sleeping
Originally posted by Inzaghi:national day will be my 1st anniversary liao..![]()
Hey, happy beanie, long weekend eh.. whacha got instored?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Good mornin M
just 1 more day for me.. cuz am on leave tomorrowyahoo!
Originally posted by choco B:Intriguing! Is it the chlorine smell that triggers the sinus?
I don't have problem with the pool. In fact swimming / exercising ups the metabolism, making the body feel "warmer" for a longer period of time and that keeps off the sinus.
My sinus is triggered by dust, sudden change in temperature and unsuitable perfume smells. & the usual morning runny nose.
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about sleeping, when i was in NS, there was this driver who fell from the top bunk and continued sleeping... sheesh!
wouch.. take leave go see doc ar.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup! anytime is good for sleeping.
i would say have quite a big diff compared to last time.....but still not enuff..i give myself till end of next yr to have everything..Originally posted by choco B:Wow, after 1 yr there must have been some great results from the exercise.