Yup, those are the common culprits.Originally posted by choco B:Intriguing! Is it the chlorine smell that triggers the sinus?
I don't have problem with the pool. In fact swimming / exercising ups the metabolism, making the body feel "warmer" for a longer period of time and that keeps off the sinus.
My sinus is triggered by dust, sudden change in temperature and unsuitable perfume smells. & the usual morning runny nose.
it is very painfulOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ouch, tat must be painful..maybe time to buy a bigger size bed..![]()
no lah, dun believe in tit for tat, esp in a marriageOriginally posted by the Bear:didja elbow him back?
talking about sleeping, when i was in NS, there was this driver who fell from the top bunk and continued sleeping... sheesh!
Originally posted by choco B:Maybe he was knocked out cold from the fall.
nothing much, dating my mum for dimsum lunch and promised my little rascal niece out in the afternoon.Originally posted by M:Hey, happy beanie, long weekend eh.. whacha got instored?
Will I sense your presence at the botanical gardens this weekend?
u know, u pain on the outside, for him would pain inside the heart....if i accidentally hit my princess, it will pain me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it is very painfulgave a BIG ouch! which woke him up. Well, such things do happen...
Nah, won;t buy a bigger bed cuz the, you know lah, the hdb bedrooms are not so spacious
i remember those perfume promoters, they just lined up in a row and start spritzing on any passerby. I swear i felt like a cockroach then...Originally posted by the Bear:perfume... would be allergy...
remembered about 10 years ago, the shopping malls were trying to promote this men's scent.. they hired models and their job included spritzing every male that walked past...
i was hit with a mist of the stuff, and started sneezing like mad...
the lady was most apologetic.. silly friend asked me why i didn't "take advantage" of the situation by asking her phone number
sheesh!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it is very painfulgave a BIG ouch! which woke him up. Well, such things do happen...
Nah, won;t buy a bigger bed cuz the, you know lah, the hdb bedrooms are not so spacious
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nothing much, dating my mum for dimsum lunch and promised my little rascal niece out in the afternoon.
Any happenings at B.G. this sat? looking forward to a concert there cuz i simply love to picnic!
no need lah.. not so serious. But the 1st thing i did when i woke up was to look at the mirror. Was afraid i'll be bruised. Vanity!Originally posted by M:wouch.. take leave go see doc ar.![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u know, u pain on the outside, for him would pain inside the heart....if i accidentally hit my princess, it will pain me..![]()
oh well u can hack down the piilar, make two rm into one lor.Originally posted by the Bear:talking about the size of the rooms, i went to my friend's place and he was showing us around...
in their room, there was the bed.. and there wasn't enough room to walk properly!
what's going on with the architects? are they building the apartments for hobbits??
maybe ... at least he woke up to massage my cheek. On account of that, "forgave" him!Originally posted by Inzaghi:u know, u pain on the outside, for him would pain inside the heart....if i accidentally hit my princess, it will pain me..![]()
dunno..pls explain..anyway, we do 'touch' each other...Originally posted by the Bear:you'll never be able to accidentally h....
nevermindyou know what i'm trying to say
that's usual for the newer hdb flats. But then, even for a condo, the rooms ain't tat bigOriginally posted by the Bear:talking about the size of the rooms, i went to my friend's place and he was showing us around...
in their room, there was the bed.. and there wasn't enough room to walk properly!
what's going on with the architects? are they building the apartments for hobbits??
concert? what concert is there? went for the T'ang quartet concert some time ago at BG.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nothing much, dating my mum for dimsum lunch and promised my little rascal niece out in the afternoon.
Any happenings at B.G. this sat? looking forward to a concert there cuz i simply love to picnic!
oh ya, the weather's not too good recently. Hope it won't rain on my day out tmr.Originally posted by the Bear:not a good idea for a picnic anywhere now with the silly weather... may end up running for shelter
if me, i would have done the same thing wat....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe ... at least he woke up to massage my cheek. On account of that, "forgave" him!![]()
eskew me... u think hdb let u anyhow hack down pillar ar.. wat if it affects the integrity of the flat??Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh well u can hack down the piilar, make two rm into one lor.
Originally posted by the Bear:what's going on with the architects? are they building the apartments for hobbits??
SHELL-MOE School Band Fiesta 2003, 5-7pmOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:nothing much, dating my mum for dimsum lunch and promised my little rascal niece out in the afternoon.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno..pls explain..anyway, we do 'touch' each other...![]()
Gd morning JLOriginally posted by JLennon:concert? what concert is there? went for the T'ang quartet concert some time ago at BG.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:if me, i would have done the same thing wat....![]()
nope, not really..some part can hack down..as long as is not the main pillar, which usually got steel inside...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eskew me... u think hdb let u anyhow hack down pillar ar.. wat if it affects the integrity of the flat??