hi morning! actually i find them a little on the camp side leh......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Gd morning JL
hoping tat they'll have a concert there. T'ang quartet has got cute guys![]()
cos we stand ever close to each other, we would touch at times...i think she feels ok with it, cos i even accidentially hit her front part b4....Originally posted by the Bear:what is accidently is incidental...
if you could touch her and she knew it and responded...
only if.. what if...
doesn't that bother you? the what ifs?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope, not really..some part can hack down..as long as is not the main pillar, which usually got steel inside...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos we stand ever close to each other, we would touch at times...i think she feels ok with it, cos i even accidentially hit her front part b4....
Originally posted by JLennon:u referring to your princess? still no communication yet?
of cos u must seek approval b4 u remove as parts inside the house lar.......Originally posted by the Bear:i think gotta get HDB approval first...
then after that, got children then how? these flats are so crammed! he thought of getting a tv for his room but he has nowhere to put it... he says his wife does her makeup in the bathroom coz the bedroom has no space to put anything else... and, i've seen it, he's right!
no, haven got the intention yet...Originally posted by JLennon:u referring to your princess? still no communication yet?
care to elaborate? not ur 1 sec lobotomy?Originally posted by the Bear:yah...
his choice... cannot force him... unless he asks, i have to keep my patented "side-headlock intro method" unused
uncle, mai tu liao lah..... she may also be waiting for ur move too.Originally posted by Inzaghi:no, haven got the intention yet...![]()
izzit?? will see if hubby have any soccer games on Sat evening. Should be quite good..Originally posted by M:SHELL-MOE School Band Fiesta 2003, 5-7pm![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwwww........Originally posted by the Bear:i'd be doing more.. holding, comforting, caressing, kissing it better, then rocking her back to sleep...
huh? wat is camp side??Originally posted by JLennon:hi morning! actually i find them a little on the camp side leh......
definitely gotta get HDB approval first.Originally posted by the Bear:i think gotta get HDB approval first...
then after that, got children then how? these flats are so crammed! he thought of getting a tv for his room but he has nowhere to put it... he says his wife does her makeup in the bathroom coz the bedroom has no space to put anything else... and, i've seen it, he's right!
ya, uncle, u tu somemore, princess become dowager liaozzzzOriginally posted by JLennon:uncle, mai tu liao lah..... she may also be waiting for ur move too.
maybe she is, maybe she isnt.....only she knows..Originally posted by JLennon:uncle, mai tu liao lah..... she may also be waiting for ur move too.
hard lar....dunno how to open my mouth also..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya, uncle, u tu somemore, princess become dowager liaozzzz
like i said..can make the study rm smaller...but will cost more..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:definitely gotta get HDB approval first.
if planning to have children, it's not so wise to knock down 2 rms to make one. I still prefer to have min 3 rms, one for myself & hubby, one as a study/computer room and then one for baby
that means behaving on a more effeminate way.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:huh? wat is camp side??
Originally posted by JLennon:care to elaborate? not ur 1 sec lobotomy?
then too bad liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hard lar....dunno how to open my mouth also..
Originally posted by JLennon:that means behaving on a more effeminate way.
can't lah, originally the rm already so small, make it smaller, i think i'll feel suffocated in there.Originally posted by Inzaghi:like i said..can make the study rm smaller...but will cost more..
Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. for the uninitiated, it's to grab him in a side-headlock, drag him kicking and screaming to her..
she'll look, coz it's not everyday you see someone in a side-headlock
then i say: lady, my friend here is infatuated with you and would like to know you.. for many months already.. but he's too shy, so i decided to force the issue.. his name is Inzaghi and personally, i think he's in love with you..
then let him go in front of her...
how's that?
we'll send bear to assist u in every way possibleOriginally posted by Inzaghi:maybe she is, maybe she isnt.....only she knows..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:keep thinking "what is a rock group doing in BG?"
then realised T'ang Quartet is not Tang Dynasty