Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
Tang Dynasty sounds like a tacky rock group. who are they?
hmm, i haven visit a new 4rm yet..maybe its really small, hence not worth to heck the original one n put a new one.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can't lah, originally the rm already so small, make it smaller, i think i'll feel suffocated in there.
Am still happy with my 3 rooms. But i knocked down the storeroom to convert it to a walk-in wardrobe. Need lotsa space to put my barang-barang
hmm.... maybe they are a tad on that side...Originally posted by JLennon:that means behaving on a more effeminate way.
Originally posted by JLennon:we'll send bear to assist u in every way possible![]()
it's alright, cuz you've already found and "choooped" your princess, there's no need for the side-headlock tacticOriginally posted by JLennon:Bear, remind me never to go on the same MRT with u.
storerm vs walk-in wardrobe, i'll go for the latter.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i haven visit a new 4rm yet..maybe its really small, hence not worth to heck the original one n put a new one.....
for me, i would prefer to have the store rm..
btw, how much u spend on the reno??..
Originally posted by choco B:Wu Tang Klan?
on the other hand, would love to see u do that.Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. was suggested to him as a gag..
unless he wants to, we should never force him
Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
Tang Dynasty sounds like a tacky rock group. who are they?
Originally posted by choco B:Wu Tang Klan?
thats true... guess i should neglect her in case bear decides to administer the side-headlock tactic as well.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's alright, cuz you've already found and "choooped" your princess, there's no need for the side-headlock tactic![]()
u bought new one or 2nd hand??.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:storerm vs walk-in wardrobe, i'll go for the latter.
think minus furnishings, it cost around 40k+
think u meant "shouldn't"Originally posted by JLennon:thats true... guess i should neglect her in case bear decides to administer the side-headlock tactic as well.
2nd hand. cuz i prefer a bigger place in a matured estate.Originally posted by Inzaghi:u bought new one or 2nd hand??.....
i would think reno need ard 50K..which will be quite taxing for me..cos i dun intend to get my wife, if any, to pay too much..
bigger one might be better, but headache when come to the cleaning part..i dun wanna tire the both of us..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:2nd hand. cuz i prefer a bigger place in a matured estate.
If u buy a new flat, and go for simple reno. I think 30k should be sufficient.
cleaning is not so bad lah.. anyway, am not a fanatic when comes to cleanliness and tidiness. Hubby has promised he'll do all the mopping, and i'll do the washing and ironing.Originally posted by Inzaghi:bigger one might be better, but headache when come to the cleaning part..i dun wanna tire the both of us..
would prefer those premium flat, ie good reno being done liao...den no need to spend too much on reno...den have more cash to buy my Type R...![]()
i know i dun really like cleaning..but i would have to do it cos i also dun wan her to tire herself too.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:cleaning is not so bad lah.. anyway, am not a fanatic when comes to cleanliness and tidiness. Hubby has promised he'll do all the mopping, and i'll do the washing and ironing.
The premium flats are quite good for pple who wanna reduce their cash outlay. But you can't expect too much about the quality of the flooring and wall tiles. Can't have your cake and eat it too.
dun worry unduly lah.. the 1st step is to find your ms rightOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i know i dun really like cleaning..but i would have to do it cos i also dun wan her to tire herself too.....
dunno about premium flats quality...i just know i need to save till a certain amt of liquid assets by end of yr 2005....very very xiong leh..
Originally posted by JLennon:what did they sing? Kungfu fighting?
Good mornin' sillyyouOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning! nice shower last night.. had a great sleep
Originally posted by choco B:*chokes*Like heaven and earth, 80s disco music vs hiphop rap.
Everybody was Kung Fu Fighting!
Huh! Woo-ha!
Those kicks were fast as lightning,
Hah! Woo-cha!
actually most of my plan doesnt include a ms right....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun worry unduly lah.. the 1st step is to find your ms right
i like this song, tacky but catchyOriginally posted by choco B:*chokes*Like heaven and earth, 80s disco music vs hiphop rap.
Everybody was Kung Fu Fighting!
Huh! Woo-ha!
Those kicks were fast as lightning,
Hah! Woo-cha!