ok..Originally posted by Inzaghi:actually most of my plan doesnt include a ms right....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:actually most of my plan doesnt include a ms right....![]()
actually i was wondering if i can get tat car in yr 2005 for ard 70K or not..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ok..
mornin' and welcome backOriginally posted by jOhO:good morning everyone...
Originally posted by jOhO:good morning everyone...
where? where?Originally posted by the Bear:everyone! behave! the mod's back!
haha... there's also the background music of the typical chinese tune. pity i can't hum it here.Originally posted by choco B:*chokes*Like heaven and earth, 80s disco music vs hiphop rap.
Everybody was Kung Fu Fighting!
Huh! Woo-ha!
Those kicks were fast as lightning,
Hah! Woo-cha!
nope..me not born in 1970...couple of yrs later...i would prefer a 2 bedrm condo..but i cant afford..Originally posted by the Bear:HDB flats... no Miss Right.. i deduce in my braindead state that our SFU (i don't believe him) friend here is
umm.. born in late 1970?
lemme intro myself....Originally posted by jOhO:thanx M and sillyme!
time to acquaint myself with these threads once again, got quite a few new regularS!![]()
good morning jOhO, welcome back!Originally posted by jOhO:good morning everyone...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope..me not born in 1970...couple of yrs later...i would prefer a 2 bedrm condo..but i cant afford..![]()
he'll have to wait abt 4 yrs to own his own flat.Originally posted by the Bear:HDB flats... no Miss Right.. i deduce in my braindead state that our SFU (i don't believe him) friend here is
umm.. born in late 1970?
me dunno car prices..Originally posted by Inzaghi:actually i was wondering if i can get tat car in yr 2005 for ard 70K or not..![]()
ehhe i know u lar.Originally posted by JLennon:lemme intro myself..... The name is Lennon, JLennon.
r u sure or not?????....u been working for quite sometime liao..dun tell me u dun have saving meh??..Originally posted by the Bear:i can't even afford a COE for a cheapo car
Originally posted by Inzaghi:actually i was wondering if i can get tat car in yr 2005 for ard 70K or not..![]()
hubby-to-be of Ono, YOnoOriginally posted by JLennon:lemme intro myself..... The name is Lennon, JLennon.
Originally posted by jOhO:thanx M and sillyme!
time to acquaint myself with these threads once again, got quite a few new regularS!![]()
i was just thinking only..cos i met my sch fren tat day..he bought a galant (vrm) model (2.5yrs only) for 70K only!!..i was very surprised..n hence makes me think whether i can get the type r for tat price or not..cos the new one really too much for me....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me dunno car prices..
must say it with style and seh mahOriginally posted by jOhO:ehhe i know u lar.
dun think "The name is hO, jOhO" would sound nice at all tho...![]()
hmm, i think u can only buy those at certain areas right??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:he'll have to wait abt 4 yrs to own his own flat.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:r u sure or not?????....u been working for quite sometime liao..dun tell me u dun have saving meh??..