wah is it??..i hope it is true..den i can live across my parents....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:confirm drop liao, singles above 35 can now buy 3-rm flat in any area.
Originally posted by Shien:Wats gooba??? and u're feelin positively horrid this mornin arent u?
Morning everybody.......
yuckky ah..... and i thought it was some new energy drink or sth.....Originally posted by the Bear:hi
uhh gooba.. uhh.. gunk that dribbles outta your nose? snot?
Good morning Shien.Originally posted by Shien:Wats gooba??? and u're feelin positively horrid this mornin arent u?
Morning everybody.......
me too... bank acct empty liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:not work hard..but save harder..which mean i cant anyhow spend lor..end of the yr i must lock away all my AWS..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:but i dun think so, they would have give out leaflets if me still status quo in 2yrs time..hehe
Mornin mornin..... how are u today? shd be goin for lunch soon yah i suppose?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Good morning Shien.
it is true lah.. kaoz... dun believe go check!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah is it??..i hope it is true..den i can live across my parents....
but i dun think so, they would have give out leaflets if me still status quo in 2yrs time..hehe
just lost some of me lunch appetite...Originally posted by the Bear:hi
uhh gooba.. uhh.. gunk that dribbles outta your nose? snot?
just make sure u have plenty of tissues in your room...Originally posted by Shien:Wats gooba??? and u're feelin positively horrid this mornin arent u?
Morning everybody.......
i need a new nose...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh. okay... you need some anti-histamine
feelin v good today cuz will b on leave tmrOriginally posted by Shien:Mornin mornin..... how are u today? shd be goin for lunch soon yah i suppose?
/calls up pinnochioOriginally posted by jOhO:i need a new nose...
problem is where to get funds to buy. the most difficult thing is to save during a boom and to spend during a slump. in reality is always the other way round.Originally posted by choco B:Basically with assets, now is the time to buy.
one (wo)man's poison is another (wo)man's energy drink?Originally posted by Shien:yuckky ah..... and i thought it was some new energy drink or sth.....
hmmmm![]()
i spend quite a bit last yr on the car n trip...this yr i tell myself i musnt touch tat...so will transfer them to FD...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me too... bank acct empty liao
the cool weather is indeed very conducive for taking mutton soup.Originally posted by the Bear:appetite
nearly lunchtime.. should i try my slow suicide by going to eat the mutton soup? or should i eat almost healthy by eating veggies from the chapchyepng stall? or should i just eat a whole lot of fruit like yesterday?
decisions decisions!
arr good one, i'm sure he can spare some. how to make him lie tho? he's now a good little boy...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/calls up pinnochio
they wont wan me to stay at my eligible bachelor tag for tat long..Originally posted by choco B:Leaflets? To sell you off to highest bidder? LOL
no worry..still got 4yrs to go....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it is true lah.. kaoz... dun believe go check!![]()
%?? i never count lah.. gosh.. sounds like a business partnership rather than a marriage...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i spend quite a bit last yr on the car n trip...this yr i tell myself i musnt touch tat...so will transfer them to FD...
btw, was wondering how many % did u cough out for this marriage...
Wow big proj huh!!! I also wan my nails painted leh....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:feelin v good today cuz will b on leave tmr
how's your day so far?
gonna tabao and lunch in today cuz helping my fren paint her nails for her wedding photo shoot.
Originally posted by jOhO:just make sure u have plenty of tissues in your room...![]()
uh.... dunno how to counter you cuz tummy rumbling's and so the brain's empty...Originally posted by jOhO:arr good one, i'm sure he can spare some. how to make him lie tho? he's now a good little boy...![]()