hi! how do u do that? i.e. come online during meetings? using a PDA?Originally posted by Shien:Wow big proj huh!!! I also wan my nails painted leh....
hmm i shall wait till u grad fr the course huh then come pester u hee hee
I'm in a meetin now actually but its gettin so boring i decided to come online for awhile..... shhhhhh
Hee hee me on leave tmr as well!!!! cool!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i spend quite a bit last yr on the car n trip...this yr i tell myself i musnt touch tat...so will transfer them to FD...![]()
Not many i wld suppose... but now that u bring it up....Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder how many hungry people caught that?
come lor, me need more practice too. Going for my 3rd lesson tonite.Originally posted by Shien:Wow big proj huh!!! I also wan my nails painted leh....
hmm i shall wait till u grad fr the course huh then come pester u hee hee
I'm in a meetin now actually but its gettin so boring i decided to come online for awhile..... shhhhhh
Hee hee me on leave tmr as well!!!! cool!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder how many hungry people caught that?
no lar...i was wondering how couple comes up with their $$ commitment lar...cos some gals dun even spend a single cent...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:%?? i never count lah.. gosh.. sounds like a business partnership rather than a marriage...
we'll instruct Gepetto do help u construct one. u like the Julius Caeser profile, the Cleopatra profile or the Lat profile?Originally posted by jOhO:arr good one, i'm sure he can spare some. how to make him lie tho? he's now a good little boy...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:FD! ^$#&^ Rates are so low they're touching the ground... you're better off buying blue chip.
i didOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder how many hungry people caught that?
hungry??????Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder how many hungry people caught that?
i m not looking to make $$, rather i m trying to keep those $$ away from me, so i can use those $$ in 2yrs time....Originally posted by choco B:FD! ^$#&^ Rates are so low they're touching the ground... you're better off buying blue chip.
hey same same. high 5 to beanie!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:uh.... dunno how to counter you cuz tummy rumbling's and so the brain's empty...
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder how many hungry people caught that?
if my hubby's a multi-millionaire and insist i dun spend a single cent, i'll happily keep my $. But realistically, both should chip in, doesn't matter who pays more, cuz the most impt thing is to have a happy wedding and set up a nice cosy home together.Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar...i was wondering how couple comes up with their $$ commitment lar...cos some gals dun even spend a single cent...
Nope notebook..... but am in a corner and its turned away fr the rest of teh eyes so its rather safe... besides my two colleagues besides is doin the same.... hee heeOriginally posted by JLennon:hi! how do u do that? i.e. come online during meetings? using a PDA?
Originally posted by jOhO:hungry??????
hmmm..![]()
Nothing concrete... depends on the weather and ppl i suppose... u?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:come lor, me need more practice too. Going for my 3rd lesson tonite.
Most of the meetings are pretty boring and also redundant...
What's your plans for tmr??
arr.. i like u already.Originally posted by choco B:Uh. Notice also don't need to say out loud mah.
Hey haven seen u all mornin.... how are u? perfect weather to sleep in huh!Originally posted by sillyme:now everybody would have noticed it...
hmm, i was also wondering wat kinda saving pattern are pple having now..i know gals do spend a lot, hence not much savings also....den they will look for guys who can help them foot the bill....heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:if my hubby's a multi-millionaire and insist i dun spend a single cent, i'll happily keep my $. But realistically, both should chip in, doesn't matter who pays more, cuz the most impt thing is to have a happy wedding and set up a nice cosy home together.
i can't do that man, had enuff of that in australia, besides, someone will kick my ass if i do.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. hungry people aren't well known for their powers of observation
and it's nearly lunchtime...
i'll get my colleague, codenamed: The Sleaze and we're off on our quest for artery-clogging, heart-stopping LUNCH
see you all and have a great lunch!
cool..... i can't do that during meetings cos i still stuck using a pen and paper!Originally posted by Shien:Nope notebook..... but am in a corner and its turned away fr the rest of teh eyes so its rather safe... besides my two colleagues besides is doin the same.... hee hee
ahhah LAT for sure! he's my idol!!Originally posted by JLennon:we'll instruct Gepetto do help u construct one. u like the Julius Caeser profile, the Cleopatra profile or the Lat profile?![]()
U like everyone, so wat else is new.....Originally posted by jOhO:arr.. i like u already.![]()
our dear bear, the ever alert reporter.Originally posted by sillyme:now everybody would have noticed it...