aiyoh choco b is a girl meh?Originally posted by Shien:U like everyone, so wat else is new.....
no wonder u're branded as a buaya huh![]()
Originally posted by Shien:Hey haven seen u all mornin.... how are u? perfect weather to sleep in huh!
Actually i prefer pens and papers for takin notes but since i realised the advantages of the notebook i gave that up... my nails gets in the way sometimes though....Originally posted by JLennon:cool..... i can't do that during meetings cos i still stuck using a pen and paper!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i was also wondering wat kinda saving pattern are pple having now..i know gals do spend a lot, hence not much savings also....den they will look for guys who can help them foot the bill....hehe
Smart guy!! best way is to listen an dlearn! totally agree and not get y'self into unnecessary mess..... though i kinda like teh talk on cars though...... *sigh* brings back horrible memeories agnOriginally posted by sillyme:pretty ok.. i was here the whole morning. just that i couldn't get intot the conversation..
money talk, i know nuts.. better stay mum and listen and learn...
buying houses? still haven't thought about it.. not time to buy houses yet.. so don't really know anything about it.. as you can see, i'm the kind of person that will only find out the things i need to know when the need arises
so... let's just say i was playing observer![]()
eh dun worree.. money talk i also cannot make it. buy house, er, i think i know the property prices and behavior better in aus than here! but also dun know much.Originally posted by sillyme:pretty ok.. i was here the whole morning. just that i couldn't get intot the conversation..
money talk, i know nuts.. better stay mum and listen and learn...
buying houses? still haven't thought about it.. not time to buy houses yet.. so don't really know anything about it.. as you can see, i'm the kind of person that will only find out the things i need to know when the need arises
so... let's just say i was playing observer![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh choco b is a girl meh?
choco b... intro leh~~![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:our dear bear, the ever alert reporter.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ahhah LAT for sure! he's my idol!!![]()
Originally posted by Shien:Smart guy!! best way is to listen an dlearn! totally agree and not get y'self into unnecessary mess..... though i kinda like teh talk on cars though...... *sigh* brings back horrible memeories agn
Hehehe.... hard to let it go when it comes to drivin and cars.....Originally posted by sillyme:smart guy? more like sillyguy wanting to be smart
cars... the mini-coopers never fail to turn my head.. it's the 'hot car of the month' for me now..
sad memories?? *pat pat*... let it be water under the bridge..
lunch time now
geez i had to check up "nascent" in the dictionary...Originally posted by choco B:He says he doesn't like reality TV but I detect the nascent voyeur in him.
cannot lar mini~ ahah it's good and zippy and all but no value for money leh! in sillypore no choice, value for money and resale value very important. unless u are on 7 figures a year, then i nothing to say.Originally posted by Shien:Hehehe.... hard to let it go when it comes to drivin and cars.....
Yeah the mini's are pretty cool esp the modified ones... comparable to any performance cars out there actually
Okie enjoy lunch....![]()
Whoever told u that there isnt any resale value.....Originally posted by jOhO:cannot lar mini~ ahah it's good and zippy and all but no value for money leh! in sillypore no choice, value for money and resale value very important. unless u are on 7 figures a year, then i nothing to say.![]()
oh man... we're gonna have serious problems deciding on the family car...Originally posted by Shien:Whoever told u that there isnt any resale value.....
u'll be surprised ok... but i'm talkin abt the modified one s of coz.
Then agn look at the beamers... its droppin like crazy, the three series is worth peanuts after a yr if u buy them brand new.....
then agn check out the z4! god its to die for......![]()
For the time being family consists of two... i dun see the need for an x5...... on the other hand now the z4 wld be splendid dun u think hahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:oh man... we're gonna have serious problems deciding on the family car...
hope u like the beemer X5...![]()
i did say FAMILY car..
arggghhh there's a reason why they used the letter Z..Originally posted by Shien:For the time being family consists of two... i dun see the need for an x5...... on the other hand now the z4 wld be splendid dun u think hahahaha
Oh pulleeeesseeeeOriginally posted by jOhO:arggghhh there's a reason why they used the letter Z..
cos it's the last! thumbs down.![]()
hi I'm 37, hunk37. Pleased to meet you. Which reminds of my post in yr Aust photos thread that was probably not read. You were saying the designer of the opera house were thinking of an orange when they drew the plan, but what about the harbour bridge....well FYI, sydneysiders refer to the bridge as the 'coathanger'.Originally posted by jOhO:thanx M and sillyme!
time to acquaint myself with these threads once again, got quite a few new regularS!![]()
between the 2 i'll choose m5, but of course one m5 can buy 2.5 r34s?Originally posted by Shien:Oh pulleeeesseeee
okay then since u put it that way... the r34 is cool, so is the m5.... oh which incidentally can be a FAMILY car.....
Well..... hard to beat that but let's juz say that prices r droppin these days.... so who knows huh! :pOriginally posted by jOhO:between the 2 i'll choose m5, but of course one m5 can buy 2.5 r34s?
nope.. didn't.Originally posted by Shien:Well..... hard to beat that but let's juz say that prices r droppin these days.... so who knows huh! :p
Coat hanger huh... yeah think i heard sth like that b4...
ohh btw did u go down to oxford st? the paddington mkt on sats??
read wat hunk37 wrote above.... tats wat. the harbour bridge...Originally posted by jOhO:nope.. didn't.
simi coat hanger?
read my post at 12.42 pmOriginally posted by jOhO:nope.. didn't.
simi coat hanger?
Originally posted by choco B:He says he doesn't like reality TV but I detect the nascent voyeur in him.