hey hunkeramus!!Originally posted by hunk37:hi I'm 37, hunk37. Pleased to meet you. Which reminds of my post in yr Aust photos thread that was probably not read. You were saying the designer of the opera house were thinking of an orange when they drew the plan, but what about the harbour bridge....well FYI, sydneysiders refer to the bridge as the 'coathanger'.
Originally posted by jOhO:eh dun worree.. money talk i also cannot make it. buy house, er, i think i know the property prices and behavior better in aus than here! but also dun know much.
but we differ becos i'm just an empty vessel that talks cock no matter wat the topic is, and now that i'm back and armed with broadband, i'm hitting twice as hard to make up for lost time!! ahhahah![]()
well hard to define sydneyian. But I lived there for 7 years. But have not been back there for a loooong time. Yr photos brought back memories, thanks much. And Shien- sounds like you too's been there huh, paddington mkt, oxford street.......ok you two if you wanna talk about sydney sights go ahead, will be fun jogging the memory....and I really want to go back to see how it is now.Originally posted by jOhO:hey hunkeramus!!
yeah i read that post, one of the photographers that i met up with in sydney mentioned that to me too... are you a sydneyian?
please to meet u too!![]()
Yup was juz there a couple of mths ago. Stayed for abt 2 mths this time so yeah am pretty familiar .... plus helped boost the aus economy quite a bit i muz say....Originally posted by hunk37:well hard to define sydneyian. But I lived there for 7 years. But have not been back there for a loooong time. Yr photos brought back memories, thanks much. And Shien- sounds like you too's been there huh, paddington mkt, oxford street.......ok you two if you wanna talk about sydney sights go ahead, will be fun jogging the memory....and I really want to go back to see how it is now.
this is one award i'll gladly take with no paisehness!!Originally posted by sillyme:when it comes to talk cock.. nobody can beat you!
yeah i got to know sydney really well this time since i spent heaps of time alone walking around taking pics. but only confined myself to the city and darling harbour, even then i didn't go as far as the casino..Originally posted by hunk37:well hard to define sydneyian. But I lived there for 7 years. But have not been back there for a loooong time. Yr photos brought back memories, thanks much. And Shien- sounds like you too's been there huh, paddington mkt, oxford street.......ok you two if you wanna talk about sydney sights go ahead, will be fun jogging the memory....and I really want to go back to see how it is now.
not all girls lah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i was also wondering wat kinda saving pattern are pple having now..i know gals do spend a lot, hence not much savings also....den they will look for guys who can help them foot the bill....hehe
helloZ~~~Originally posted by skinnybeanie:re-hi!
/waves
u miss the food here?Originally posted by jOhO:helloZ~~~
i going out soon.. lunch overdue liow![]()
oh for sure. i'm gonna visit my regular kopitiam downstairs to eat chap chai peng! they gonna wonder where i've been...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u miss the food here?
of cos not lar...but how to differentiate them?..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not all girls lah..
ta ta and happy grubbing..Originally posted by jOhO:oh for sure. i'm gonna visit my regular kopitiam downstairs to eat chap chai peng! they gonna wonder where i've been...
ehhe so tata for now!![]()
get to know them personally !Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos not lar...but how to differentiate them?..![]()
for the sake of the car, can i be a member of the family too?Originally posted by jOhO:oh man... we're gonna have serious problems deciding on the family car...
hope u like the beemer X5...![]()
i did say FAMILY car..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos not lar...but how to differentiate them?..![]()
maybe by tat the time its all too late liao..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:get to know them personally !
haha, u come up with the case study lor..Originally posted by choco B:Give them a case study on planning & financing a wedding to work on.
Hahaha go have a family with joho then... and u two can decide on wat kinda family car to suit ur needs......Originally posted by JLennon:for the sake of the car, can i be a member of the family too?
consider a nice little cosy mazda RX-8 with four seats. a very family car as well.![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, u come up with the case study lor..![]()
u can go charge them lor....Originally posted by choco B:I charge for consultant services.
where got late? you've got to know the person personally before you decide if she's your ms right isn't it?Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe by tat the time its all too late liao..![]()
some pple are good in disgusing themselves...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:where got late? you've got to know the person personally before you decide if she's your ms right isn't it?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u can go charge them lor....![]()