nah..its eveywhere...dun tell me u dunno..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you are just being to skeptical
Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh well, its his decision..but if a gal would to ask for tat, w would hang onto her for a period, while scouting for another boat to jump over..![]()
haha..wat u mean by tat??...Originally posted by choco B:Ah you see, weeding out the wheat from the chaf. My case study works!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wow, either u collegue is damn pretty (got lotsa suitors), or her hubby is damn rich..
i have no doubt that gals who truly love their partners would be still be happy about a chip. mine is like that too. just that i personally do feel that she deserves a chunk.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:a chip will look like a chunk to me, if given to me by my love one..![]()
haha.... midas also has similar prowess.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat's what love can do... turn a chip into chunk and stainless steel into platinum.![]()
nah...Originally posted by JLennon:wow. awesome. he should also place an insurance on her fingers as well.
she's not young, and well, pretty or not is not an issue here. The issue is that her hubby loves her very much and is willing to buy her anything as long as he can afford it.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wow, either u collegue is damn pretty (got lotsa suitors), or her hubby is damn rich..
Originally posted by JLennon:i have no doubt that gals who truly love their partners would be still be happy about a chip. mine is like that too. just that i personally do feel that she deserves a chunk.
dunno lar..maybe i m a poor man..but u really need to save a lot to get tat 30K leh!!!....Originally posted by choco B:No lar, it's about the woman finding the right kind of guy to give her what she wants.
i've never deny that such girls exist, but still, it's not like they've taken over the whole of Singapore. Nice, thrifty and appreciative girls do exist, and are not going into extinctionOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nah..its eveywhere...dun tell me u dunno..
am sure Mrs JL is very happy with what you've bought her. As for the chunk... well, there's still many more years to save up for it.Originally posted by JLennon:i have no doubt that gals who truly love their partners would be still be happy about a chip. mine is like that too. just that i personally do feel that she deserves a chunk.
nah, midas changes rock into gold.Originally posted by JLennon:haha.... midas also has similar prowess.
oh well if he can afford it, den its ok..if he needs to bleed to satisfy her, den he's stupid!!...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:she's not young, and well, pretty or not is not an issue here. The issue is that her hubby loves her very much and is willing to buy her anything as long as he can afford it.
tat's usual.Originally posted by the Bear:we all want to provide everything for our love
we feel we cannot do enough
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nah, midas changes rock into gold.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos of the bad economy, there's lotsa marriage breaking up cos of $$ issue..seems tat sg gals can "tong fu gui" but cannot "tong huang nan"....u know wat i mean??
by just saying that, you move from just 'good' to 'great'. Just look at yr siggie. Oh I've seen worst, much worst........Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat's usual.
I sometimes feel i haven't been good enough a wife![]()
hehe, like wat u gals like to say.....the good ones are taken liao..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've never deny that such girls exist, but still, it's not like they've taken over the whole of Singapore. Nice, thrifty and appreciative girls do exist, and are not going into extinction
more like she will sucks u dry b4 leaving u alone..Originally posted by choco B:To seperate wheat from chaff you gotta be totally honest.
Let her know honestly, from day one, what your budget is. Never promise her something you can't afford. A materialistic gal will know how to leave you alone once she realises you can't give her the lifestyle she wants.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, like wat u gals like to say.....the good ones are taken liao..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:more like she will sucks u dry b4 leaving u alone..![]()
ya..u r the good man...i m the gay...Originally posted by the Bear:that's BS...
just like not all good men are taken or gay
i note ur change of addressOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:am sure Mrs JL is very happy with what you've bought her. As for the chunk... well, there's still many more years to save up for it.
i got one galfren whom i know from work..she told me b4 last time she intro her relative to a guy..in the 1st date, the gal made him pay for her stuffs liao!!...the guy came back n complain n drop her like a hot potatoe...den my galfren from then onwards blacklist her also..Originally posted by the Bear:if you're being sucked dry and don't know it, to be brutally frank, you deserve it