he's taken, you're notOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya..u r the good man...i m the gay...![]()
nope, he's not offically taken..Originally posted by hunk37:he's taken, you're not
if he needs to bleed for it, am sure my fren would have refused the gift.Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh well if he can afford it, den its ok..if he needs to bleed to satisfy her, den he's stupid!!...
cos of the bad economy, there's lotsa marriage breaking up cos of $$ issue..seems tat sg gals can "tong fu gui" but cannot "tong huang nan"....u know wat i mean??
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope, he's not offically taken..![]()
thanks, that's a real spirit lifting statement!Originally posted by hunk37:by just saying that, you move from just 'good' to 'great'. Just look at yr siggie. Oh I've seen worst, much worst........
not really, some good ones are still unmarried, becuz like you, they think the good guys are taken liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, like wat u gals like to say.....the good ones are taken liao..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks, that's a real spirit lifting statement!
I've seen worst too, but then, in order to improve, one should compare with the better ones, and not the worse, right?
Originally posted by the Bear:if you're being sucked dry and don't know it, to be brutally frank, you deserve it
\Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope, he's not offically taken..![]()
timing about right.. am sure she won't object to that address.Originally posted by JLennon:i note ur change of address. isn't Mrs a term used too prematurely at this stage?
in my humble opinion, whatever i bought looked like a chunk to me![]()
well i dunno about ur fren..but 32K is really too much....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if he needs to bleed for it, am sure my fren would have refused the gift.
is it true tat lotsa marriage is breaking up bcos of the bad economy?? you've got stats to support tat or did you based it on your hearsay?
the stars shine brightest when the night is darkestOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks, that's a real spirit lifting statement!
I've seen worst too, but then, in order to improve, one should compare with the better ones, and not the worse, right?
the guy could have declined to pay, why didn't he do so? Ever wondered why? Maybe he was thinking tat he can attract the girl with his generousity? mayb he thought he can get something (physically) in return?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i got one galfren whom i know from work..she told me b4 last time she intro her relative to a guy..in the 1st date, the gal made him pay for her stuffs liao!!...the guy came back n complain n drop her like a hot potatoe...den my galfren from then onwards blacklist her also..![]()
err..wat's wrong in me leh??...me just a normal normal guy on the street...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not really, some good ones are still unmarried, becuz like you, they think the good guys are taken liao
as far as we are concerned, his heart is officially taken!Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope, he's not offically taken..![]()
wo hui jia you!!Originally posted by the Bear:know what love is...
then love him with all your might
and you become extraordinary
hmm..sometime its easy to say than done..like if u go in with her a shop, she choose some clothes, put them on the counter n expect u to pay, its hard to tell her straight tat u not paying etc....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the guy could have declined to pay, why didn't he do so? Ever wondered why? Maybe he was thinking tat he can attract the girl with his generousity? mayb he thought he can get something (physically) in return?
Can't really judge based on one person's account of the incident.
for me if my hubby can comfortably afford the 32k, i'll accept his gift of love as graciously as i accept his gift of 3.2kOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well i dunno about ur fren..but 32K is really too much....
nope, me not based on hearsay...i saw tat on newspaper one....they said the bad economy is leading to more breakup of marriage...
yup, i fully understand what u meantOriginally posted by hunk37:the stars shine brightest when the night is darkest
i never say there's anything wrong with u mah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..wat's wrong in me leh??...me just a normal normal guy on the street...![]()
i think its the heart tat matters most...but some gals wont see tat way lor....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:for me if my hubby can comfortably afford the 32k, i'll accept his gift of love as graciously as i accept his gift of 3.2k
i think the bad economy is not the only reason why more marriages are breaking up, believe it's a combination of many other factors
u said if cos got pple like me, so they think good ones are taken mah...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i never say there's anything wrong with u mah...
Originally posted by Taufiq:hey Bear, since ur catholic..help me answer this.. how does the rank of priesthood works.. i know inside catholic churches got a lot of ranks.. like priest and bishop.. is archbishop the highest? or is it the deacon?