Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Botanic garden also have souvenir shops!
Girl: Nice swan... hmmmreminds me of foie gras.. hey, there's a Les Amis here in the gdn! Let's have dinner there!"Originally posted by choco B:Ah true. Flea market is good though, good picks at $1-5 range.
Imagines scenario in BG -
Girl: Maybe we should go Tanglin Mall for awhile...
Boy: LOOK! A SWAN IN THE POND! *drags her away*
Originally posted by M:Have you ever seen or held a firefly?
i would expect my hubby to do tat if he's out of job for a year..Originally posted by the Bear:if i had a family and had to put food on the table, i'd be flipping burgers, cleaning restrooms, whatever... in order to keep my family fed and clothed!
i remember writing this before when someone was whining about not finding a good job and money running out
"sure you wanna load on all those calories?? what if it spoils your fabulous fig??"Originally posted by JLennon:and if she wants to eat at expensive places?
haha pls lar..if wanna have sex, everywhere also can have right??....sometime its like u rather stay at hm den to go out lor, but must be together mah, so go to hm lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no good lah.. everytime u only stay at home, the girl will think you only interested in sex..
Tats a gd one!!! hee heeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Girl: Nice swan... hmmmreminds me of foie gras.. hey, there's a Les Amis here in the gdn! Let's have dinner there!"
Boy: *pengshan*
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:"sure you wanna load on all those calories?? what if it spoils your fabulous fig??"
i used to spend a lot of time at my hubby's place b4 we got married. But then, he was living alone and we get all the privacy we want. Usu, weekends are spent either watchin vcds, gaming or bakingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u would be surprised!!..if a couple goes for long, most of the time spend at house instead!!..cos sg too small, everywhere also go liao..
Originally posted by sillyme:so you are really not an outdoor person..
maybe a trip to the library...
not all gals wear their wedding ring. Sometime i wear it, sometimes i dun.Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i think its pretty stupid of her to do it right??..
anyway, i always look at the gal's left hand 1st b4 i ponder if i wanna know her.....but not always true lor..my close galfren, she married, but she never wear the ring one..
wah lor, den u still say the sexual thingy...maybe he thinks u like sex only, tat's y always go his house..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i used to spend a lot of time at my hubby's place b4 we got married. But then, he was living alone and we get all the privacy we want. Usu, weekends are spent either watchin vcds, gaming or baking
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i think its pretty stupid of her to do it right??..
anyway, i always look at the gal's left hand 1st b4 i ponder if i wanna know her.....but not always true lor..my close galfren, she married, but she never wear the ring one..
but then, if the guy always only wanna go the gf house or stay in his own house only, not too healthy, isn't it?Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha pls lar..if wanna have sex, everywhere also can have right??....sometime its like u rather stay at hm den to go out lor, but must be together mah, so go to hm lor..
/^5Originally posted by Shien:Tats a gd one!!! hee hee
"which means i'll need a slimwrap to counter the calories. And since you love my bod so much, you should pay for the maintenance"Originally posted by the Bear:"i'll just have the lobster then"
err...dun think many of them do so..but can check if its a normal or wedding ring lor..Originally posted by sillyme:some ppl not married also wear ring on their left.. so it's really hard to tell just by rings now..
trekkin thru Bukit Timah Reserve, doin guard duty near SAFTI MI, southern islands.. night times.Originally posted by choco B:Nope.Where'd you go to see them?
ahem, er.....how do u reconcile this with what u said about spending a lot of time in his house.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but then, if the guy always only wanna go the gf house or stay in his own house only, not too healthy, isn't it?
but we do go out.. not holed up at home every weekend.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lor, den u still say the sexual thingy...maybe he thinks u like sex only, tat's y always go his house..![]()
hmm, maybe not stay for the rest of the day lar...like stay for whole aft, den night time go out or vice versa..but i do know have gals or guys stay over night in their partners house..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but then, if the guy always only wanna go the gf house or stay in his own house only, not too healthy, isn't it?
Originally posted by sillyme:some ppl not married also wear ring on their left.. so it's really hard to tell just by rings now..
i think if he's living alone, more chance of bonking....got parents more unlikely....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but we do go out.. not holed up at home every weekend.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, maybe not stay for the rest of the day lar...like stay for whole aft, den night time go out or vice versa..but i do know have gals or guys stay over night in their partners house..