its always sunshine at walter's land.Originally posted by the Bear:my o my, what a terrible day
plenty of thunder, lightning and rain...
uhh.. nevermind
i could have sworn its from dumboOriginally posted by JLennon:cheers man... at least got half right.
Originally posted by choco B:I think they went Hi Ho Hi Ho.
Originally posted by Taufiq:i could have sworn its from dumbo![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I think they went Hi Ho Hi Ho.
Originally posted by oceanic:wats up for today?
jOhO's back right?

Originally posted by blurgirl:all of u all are going big walk arh?
I actually wanted to go but too early i want my beauty sleep...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
who else going?Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah, one day only
i'll probably take a day's leave on monday or something
come lah
Originally posted by blurgirl:who else going?
me going orr orr ZZZZzz liao
keep me updated![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone...its fri liao...![]()
my workout is ok, but this morning still feel bit sleepy...but should be fine lar..Originally posted by the Bear:good morning dude
looks like we're the early morning crew...
i'm kinda out of it today... tired as all heck
hope your workout last night did you good
Originally posted by Inzaghi:my workout is ok, but this morning still feel bit sleepy...but should be fine lar..
this morning dun expect to c princess cos tot was bit late..but timing was just too right, we end up in the same train again..![]()
dun expect to c her one..but maybe fated lor......this morning, train not as crowded, but we still stand side by side..den next stop, got pple wanna come in, she just shift twds me, so tat if i shift just a bit, could have touch her again liao...hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:good for you, see princess
unrequited affection and infatuation... seriously, do you think you'll ever make the move?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun expect to c her one..but maybe fated lor......this morning, train not as crowded, but we still stand side by side..den next stop, got pple wanna come in, she just shift twds me, so tat if i shift just a bit, could have touch her again liao...haha
seriously, i dunno if i would ever wanna make the move also..
not really, i always let her go in the train 1st...den we just search for a place to stand mah, which normally will end up just side by side lar..just tat if pple come in, most of the time she will shift twds me instead of away...maybe she enjoys standing beside me lor..but nothing of a big deal lar..Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm
not crowded she still stand beside you
who knows? maybe she's just waiting for you to make that move...
if you do, good luck yah?