Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really, i always let her go in the train 1st...den we just search for a place to stand mah, which normally will end up just side by side lar..just tat if pple come in, most of the time she will shift twds me instead of away...maybe she enjoys standing beside me lor..but nothing of a big deal lar..
haha, i tried tat b4 liao, kinda no use....she just treat as if nothing happen..n mind u, i hit her on the breast..Originally posted by the Bear:underhanded method.. if train lurch, pretend to knock into her... look her in the eye, apologise politely and smile
got your first impression in already
bit on the sly side but just a thought
Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i tried tat b4 liao, kinda no use....she just treat as if nothing happen..n mind u, i hit her on the breast..![]()
i thnk she those type who will just stand there like a piece of wood, unless she wanna sms....she just heck care her surrounding one..Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. like that got to think of other ways orreddy...
Originally posted by M:Good mornin' Bear and Inzaghi
Slow start for me.
Bear, you didn't drink before you bowl?
Inzaghi, where's the gym you go to?![]()
i went safra..Originally posted by M:Good mornin' Bear and Inzaghi
Slow start for me.
Bear, you didn't drink before you bowl?
Inzaghi, where's the gym you go to?![]()
Indeed a good time, especially with a 200 average (i can't countOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh... don't think it would have done me any good.. but drink we did
most of all, a good time was had by allthat's the aim of the whole thing
nuts.. the guy had a 3 game total of 622!
Originally posted by M:Indeed a good time, especially with a 200 average (i can't count)
Every thursday at cathay eh..![]()
I started with Queenstown and Kim Seng bowl long time back.. then the one at east coast, gotta check out cinelesiure sometime and catch u in action.Originally posted by the Bear:cineleisure
tonight, gotta go see about my shoulder again.. acting up again.. strange.. left shoulder as always.. but i'm right handed
Originally posted by sillyme:good morning guys!
inzaghi.. if you wait too long for your move.. it may work against you... you may end up perceived as a creep
Mornin' sillyOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning guys!
inzaghi.. if you wait too long for your move.. it may work against you... you may end up perceived as a creep
Originally posted by the Bear:dude
uhh.. don't press inzaghi lah...
nuts.. i'm about to lapse into a coma
hmm, y would u say tat leh??..as far as i know, she got no reason to avoid me mah...n tat's y she still appear in front of me...Originally posted by sillyme:good morning guys!
Originally posted by sillyme:u haven't had lunch yet
Originally posted by M:Mornin' silly
sounds like i can bet you woulda taken action?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, y would u say tat leh??..as far as i know, she got no reason to avoid me mah...n tat's y she still appear in front of me...
Originally posted by the Bear:just tired i guess..
my kingdom for a warm bed
Originally posted by sillyme:smashing balls on wednesday.. and flingin balls on thursday.. i guess i'd be tired too if i were you.. so i guess the beer didn't help fending off the average 10pin guy huh?
no leh..till now i think she wont do tat to me, n she has no reason to do so too..Originally posted by sillyme:she may all of a sudden develop the 'freakish feeling' .. out of no logic and you'll be 'condemned
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no leh..till now i think she wont do tat to me, n she has no reason to do so too..![]()
i admit gals have this kinda mood..but to do it to someone who doenst know u is abit crazy right??..Originally posted by sillyme:sometimes, humans (especially the female ones) do things without reasons
anyway.. as long as you are content to standing beside her......