Originally posted by Inzaghi:i admit gals have this kinda mood..but to do it to someone who doenst know u is abit crazy right??..
haha, maybe she's contended to stand beside me also..![]()
i think bear is right..i would choose to remain as wat it is now..the plus pt here is she not avoiding me..she still allows me to stand very close to her or even touches her...Originally posted by sillyme:new meaning to 'silent partnership'
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. i guess maybe a state of status quo will stand for some time for Inzaghi and his princess
oh, unless you guys didn't read back, blurgirl's asking about the status of the Big Walk participants...
and Master requests this thread to move about... uhh.. to move to his forum for a week or something
next monday and tuesday, i'll be trying to learn SPSS... so will probably not be in during the day...
Originally posted by sillyme:wat's spss??
as moderator of my own forum.. it's hard to honour master's requestheheh...
i'l talk to blugirl about the big walk thing.. i think it's best to register on their own.. i'll just arrange a time and place to meet..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think bear is right..i would choose to remain as wat it is now..the plus pt here is she not avoiding me..she still allows me to stand very close to her or even touches her...
ya, just tat its hard to approach her inside the train with many pple ard...n i also dun wanna run the risk of scaring her off though she migh have noticed me for a damn long time..Originally posted by sillyme:i sort of know you are satified with the current situation.. haven't been egging u to approach right?
hiya.. wow... still tokin abt ur princess ah?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, just tat its hard to approach her inside the train with many pple ard...n i also dun wanna run the risk of scaring her off though she migh have noticed me for a damn long time..
good morning....ya, its still her...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hiya.. wow... still tokin abt ur princess ah?!![]()
haaa.. yalo...Originally posted by M:everyday we talk abit about her.. her nose must be sufferin![]()
wed morning, she kinda have flu, like me.....this morning, no sign of tat, like me too..Originally posted by M:everyday we talk abit about her.. her nose must be sufferin![]()
today is my bookout day, ooo-ah ooo-ahOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:haaa.. yalo...
poor gal.....
yeah! tdy FRIDAY!
u guy ah?Originally posted by M:today is my bookout day, ooo-ah ooo-ah
today is my bookout day, ooh-ah ooh-ah ehh..
i can sense your elation xzz.. bring on the hypnotic rolling smilies![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, just tat its hard to approach her inside the train with many pple ard...n i also dun wanna run the risk of scaring her off though she migh have noticed me for a damn long time..
y u so curious?!Originally posted by Master -_-:u guy ah?![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:u guy ah?![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:y u so curious?!![]()
since u reminded me...Originally posted by M:today is my bookout day, ooo-ah ooo-ah
today is my bookout day, ooh-ah ooh-ah ehh..
i can sense your elation xzz.. bring on the hypnotic rolling smilies![]()

wahaa... noe u noe.. no chance for ya...Originally posted by Master -_-:
all along i thought M is a girl![]()
Gotta tryOriginally posted by sillyme:true.. it's best to wait for the best time to 'strike'.. similiar, i got no guts striking in a crowd.. super damn paiseh if ppl are staring at you..
i tried once b4..but den tat gal alight at the same station as me..so i can wait till all crowd disperse den make my move....this one cannot lor..Originally posted by sillyme:true.. it's best to wait for the best time to 'strike'.. similiar, i got no guts striking in a crowd.. super damn paiseh if ppl are staring at you..
then u?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:y u so curious?!![]()
no.. ord long time loh..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahaa... noe u noe.. no chance for ya...
M: u at camp now?![]()