wahaha.. u duno meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:then u?guy or girl?

dan y u say bookout?!Originally posted by M:no.. ord long time loh..
???? if u guy, i m a gay...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahaha.. u duno meh?
i m oso a guy!
friday mah, feeling is somewhat similar.. so triggered my memory of our beloved bookout songOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan y u say bookout?!![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
all along i thought M is a girl![]()
u wana b gay?! aiyo, i duno u interested in me leh.. heee.. too bad. i m a guy... bleh!Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u guy, i m a gay...![]()

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Mwho gv u the permission to use
????
muahahaha..Originally posted by sillyme:i can see Master striking off M on the buaya list...
there's still Choco BOriginally posted by sillyme:i can see Master striking off M on the buaya list...
nvm mah..i will seduce u, n u will be my gay partner lor...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u wana b gay?! aiyo, i duno u interested in me leh.. heee.. too bad. i m a guy... bleh!
if u gay, ur princess wil b sad.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i tried once b4..but den tat gal alight at the same station as me..so i can wait till all crowd disperse den make my move....this one cannot lor..
Originally posted by M:![]()

OH MY GOD!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:nvm mah..i will seduce u, n u will be my gay partner lor...
if me gay, not only princess will be sad..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:there's still Choco B![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()

-_-"Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:OH MY GOD!!
/me siamz... be gal better..
master, u stil hv chance.. whahaaa..
i dunno whether she recogn me or not..but we take train from same station lor..unless i try to hitch her b4 going up the train lor....Originally posted by sillyme:for this case, i bet you must be hoping to bump into her somewhere else while she's all alone, instead of meeting on the train.. and hope she recognises you...
Originally posted by M:![]()
face contortionists "sparring"... nice!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:OH MY GOD!!
haha, u haven decide be guy or gal ah?...den i also haven decide whether i m straight or not.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:OH MY GOD!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dunno whether she recogn me or not..but we take train from same station lor..unless i try to hitch her b4 going up the train lor....
but got one time i bump into her in another station..she was with her galfren, n i was rushing for an appt....
gotta try getting her to organise an outing.. she still 'pasang' but tryin to slither outta itOriginally posted by Master -_-:there's still Choco B![]()