u cant pay meh??...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:collect $$?
oh, get from bear gor gor...![]()
i eat beehoon lo.. dabao when i came to work.. heee.... eat maggie mee till super sianz... sick of it!!Originally posted by M:hey xzzgood lunch? not maggi mee again right i hope
i m still a "xiao hai zi".. no $$ ma...... so i follow bear gor gor come in watch show...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u cant pay meh??...![]()

Originally posted by blurgirl:skinnybeanie disappear liao arh?![]()
hey u r back! long time no seeOriginally posted by Master -_-:sianz..nothing to do in the office![]()
blur, b careful. he is aiming for "female" prey..Originally posted by blurgirl:hey u r back! long time no see![]()
i think u small kid, cannot watch this kinda scandal show...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i m still a "xiao hai zi".. no $$ ma...... so i follow bear gor gor come in watch show...
aiya, u join us watch lo... come.. sit dwn...
/me invite inzaghi to sit.
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:collect $$?
oh, get from bear gor gor...![]()
hi dear.. how are ur interviews?Originally posted by blurgirl:hey u r back! long time no see![]()
WHAT?!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think u small kid, cannot watch this kinda scandal show...
me bring u out n lock u out of the door...![]()
i duno.. ask the $ collector..Originally posted by the Bear:how come i gotta pay?
xiao mei mei.. be a good girl and buy gor gor kopi k?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:WHAT?!!
/me tried to sneak out!!!![]()
EVIL!!
/me put cockroach into inzaghi's pocket!!!! *grin*
sneak out act spotted..pinch u by the yr n lokcy u tight out of the door....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:WHAT?!!
/me tried to sneak out!!!![]()
EVIL!!
/me put cockroach into inzaghi's pocket!!!! *grin*
kopi?! u tink i Maria ah??Originally posted by Master -_-:xiao mei mei.. be a good girl and buy gor gor kopi k?
/give xmm 70c..![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:kopi?! u tink i Maria ah??
/use the 70cts to buy ice cream..![]()
wah u still rememebr i use to go for interviewsOriginally posted by Master -_-:hi dear.. how are ur interviews?![]()
ice cream also can.. thank uOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:kopi?! u tink i Maria ah??
/use the 70cts to buy ice cream..![]()
i never forget any of my friendsOriginally posted by blurgirl:wah u still rememebr i use to go for interviews![]()
EXCUSE ME.. ice cream is for myself..!!Originally posted by Master -_-:ice cream also can.. thank u
u not maria then? Raninathan?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:sneak out act spotted..pinch u by the yr n lokcy u tight out of the door....
return the cockroach to u..let u play when u bored...![]()
i m the master of all plot..u can beat me to it.....unless u r the fren of my princess...den i let u off the hook..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
/me planing another plot!!!! *evil*
fren of princess? wahaaaaa...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m the master of all plot..u can beat me to it.....unless u r the fren of my princess...den i let u off the hook..![]()
calling me?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m the master of all plot..u can beat me to it.....unless u r the fren of my princess...den i let u off the hook..![]()