dun tink so..Originally posted by Master -_-:calling me?![]()
if u fren of princess, den i easier to land my princess mah.....den u also can be my personal advisory...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:fren of princess? wahaaaaa...
dun wan... i m ur personal advisory le..... bleh!!!!![]()
siao!Originally posted by M:Halfday score.
ZzzMonster : 1
M : 0
Originally posted by M:am i suppose to get a baluku too?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. choco, you know what's the fight over in the 2 threads about?
Originally posted by choco B:That's an awfully big grin, you like buns?
Sorry. Yours is a [b]Man tou.
you must be like battlin the boss..Originally posted by the Bear:i also put score down for the past week...
zzmonster: 243
the Bear: 1
Originally posted by choco B:Not more than what is stated in the threads. Why?
Originally posted by M:you must be like battlin the boss..![]()
Hi chocoOriginally posted by choco B:Not more than what is stated in the threads. Why?
u should give it a go as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:yah... seems like mapplezz's going to do a summary
i dun wanna read but i wanna kaypoOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:i dun wana read...
so kpo for wat.. heee....
/me began to feel the z-monster's attack!!!!!![]()
hmmm..... i oso lazy to read.. eyes oredi half close.. stil read. heee.. sianz..... y oni 3pm?!Originally posted by M:i dun wanna read but i wanna kaypo
sleep xzz sleep...
Originally posted by JLennon:u should give it a go as well![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hmmm..... i oso lazy to read.. eyes oredi half close.. stil read. heee.. sianz..... y oni 3pm?!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:3pm already!?!? *panics*
Bored then read mah. It's quite interesting to scan through.
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
wats the name of that thread?Originally posted by the Bear:dowan.. dunno background, dunno what's going on either... seems like a huge thread just burst from nowhere... so curious