Go now go, walk out the doorOriginally posted by M:3.. hours.. more..
i.. will.. survive..
Originally posted by the Bear:next wednesday.. drinks. dunno where yet...
uhh.. Silly Facilitator.. Irish Pub boleh?
sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeesh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:my duty is to make gal pregnant.....maybe tonight i will start my pdtion..![]()
friday's been great so far... and it's getting greater by the minute.Originally posted by NeonTetra:hi all..had a great day so far? this evening i got cell group
meeting.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
mebbe *ahem*'s missing la..Originally posted by sillyme:neon.. wat's wrong ah?
Originally posted by choco B:This includes dinner?
Originally posted by the Bear:La Bi Xiao Xin aka Crayon Shinchan
his "favourite animal"
Originally posted by sillyme:100 pages.. well done.. your efficiency at work is suspect
re-hi, you got everything planned for the meeting? you're CGL right? mine got cancelled..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hi all..had a great day so far? this evening i got cell group meeting.
0_o" ....Originally posted by sillyme:dong gan chao ren!!!!
dong gan wei bo!!
bi bi bi bi bi bi bi bi
wahahaha haha hahaha
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Go now go, walk out the door
just turn around now
Cause you're not welcome anymore
Weren't you the one who tried to hurt me with goodbye
Think I'd crumble?
Think I'd lay down and die?
Oh no, not I, I will survive
Oh as long as I know how to love I know I'll be alive
I've got all my life to live
I've got all my love to give and I'll survive
I will survive. Hey Hey.
if u think it is then i have to disappoint u.Originally posted by M:mebbe *ahem*'s missing la..
Originally posted by M:0_o" ....
becuz of your monosyllabus answersOriginally posted by NeonTetra:fine. y ask that?
i don think i belong to that age grp...just feel out of place among working adults..sorry.Originally posted by sillyme:dinner maybe somewhere else.. any suggestions? somewhere in orchard..
neon interested?? help me ask xzz too..
Originally posted by sillyme:dinner maybe somewhere else.. any suggestions? somewhere in orchard..
neon interested?? help me ask xzz too..

my fav cartoon, am still watching it.Originally posted by the Bear:La Bi Xiao Xin aka Crayon Shinchan
his "favourite animal"
i didn't contribute much for this weekOriginally posted by hunk37:just one more page......then record set liao. everyone did a great job this week. you may log off and take a well deserved break from the keyboard. come back next week to try break the record you just set.
inks r ex so i try to cut costOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:becuz of your monosyllabus answers