err..u like tat meh??..i rem, the last time i ate tat was with a galfren..i brought her there to eat...i think ok only lar...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:sure, no problem..
eat frog porridge?
wat's wrong with tat??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
errrr nope i cant say he does..... but personally i'm not much of a fan of ricky martin so.... hard to commentOriginally posted by choco B:No, it's the butt wriggling that does.
Interesting question you've posed though. Does sillyme remind YOU of Ricky Martin?
Originally posted by sillyme:you're a fan?
Originally posted by M:show so farney..
/me eats the M&Ms, nachos, Lays Potato chips, popsicle and kachang puteh..
Originally posted by M:show so farney..
no entertainment liao...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat's wrong with tat??..![]()
u enjoyin y'self huh!!! shift over and let me see as well lah....Originally posted by M:show so farney..
better than barney!Originally posted by M:show so farney..
me neither, can't understand why most females find him hotOriginally posted by Shien:errrr nope i cant say he does..... but personally i'm not much of a fan of ricky martin so.... hard to comment
siow ah, u think i clown meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no entertainment liao...
err, wrong bag wor...Originally posted by choco B:Hello, how come all you bao.
/me dips hand into Lay's bag
guess its that typically boyish looks plus the fact that he shows his wares all the time :p typical toy boy if u ask me....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me neither, can't understand why most females find him hot![]()
cos he can dance very well lor......but i think more gays like him than more gals like him..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me neither, can't understand why most females find him hot![]()
and the M&Ms are mine!Originally posted by Shien:u enjoyin y'self huh!!! shift over and let me see as well lah....
plus the popsicle is mine....![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:i see the chair sinking
maybe also hot in bed...Originally posted by Shien:guess its that typically boyish looks plus the fact that he shows his wares all the time :p typical toy boy if u ask me....![]()
only clowns are entertaining meh??Originally posted by Inzaghi:siow ah, u think i clown meh??...![]()
wah kao, u wanna make fun of me ah??....even the 'nurse' also make fun of me...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:only clowns are entertaining meh??![]()
Originally posted by M:err, wrong bag wor...
next time gathering we'll recognise you with this hor..
popsicle melt lo..Originally posted by Shien:u enjoyin y'self huh!!! shift over and let me see as well lah....
plus the popsicle is mine....![]()
*nod nod* maybe..... but i doubt it lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:maybe also hot in bed...![]()
somehow he reminds me of those guys who are bao-ed by those rich wrinkly tai-taisOriginally posted by Shien:guess its that typically boyish looks plus the fact that he shows his wares all the time :p typical toy boy if u ask me....![]()