haha, how u know he not hot enuff?.....any inside news?..Originally posted by Shien:*nod nod* maybe..... but i doubt it lah
siapa nurse??Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, u wanna make fun of me ah??....even the 'nurse' also make fun of me...![]()
Originally posted by M:i see you sinking
no lar..last wk when medical checkup..then when doing the ECG, the gal kinda making fun of me...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:siapa nurse??
Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe also hot in bed...![]()
err is it??..cos vain pple think they're too good??....hmmm.....Originally posted by choco B:Vainer people are lousier in bed. Less good looking people try harder to compensate. Don't quote me, I read it off somewhere.
wat is the topic nw?Originally posted by choco B:Vainer people are lousier in bed. Less good looking people try harder to compensate. Don't quote me, I read it off somewhere.
Then give me new oneOriginally posted by M:popsicle melt lo..
guess u looked funny...Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..last wk when medical checkup..then when doing the ECG, the gal kinda making fun of me...
That was what i meant when i made the statement abt him not being too gd in bed... no insider's news thoughOriginally posted by choco B:Vainer people are lousier in bed. Less good looking people try harder to compensate. Don't quote me, I read it off somewhere.
no lar, she asked me to lift up my shirt, so she can stick something mah.....dun ask me wat she sees to make her hmmmm...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:guess u looked funny...
it's either the 6 pecs or the spare tyre...Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar, she asked me to lift up my shirt, so she can stick something mah.....dun ask me wat she sees to make her hmmmm...
must be 1 big lump!!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's either the 6 pecs or the spare tyre...
ahem... not very tactful leh...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:must be 1 big lump!!!!![]()
neither...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's either the 6 pecs or the spare tyre...
y must be 1 leh?/..cannot be 2 meh??...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:must be 1 big lump!!!!![]()
*gulp* .. yum, swallowed my wordsOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:it's either the 6 pecs or the spare tyre...
2??Originally posted by Inzaghi:y must be 1 leh?/..cannot be 2 meh??...![]()
huh?Originally posted by M:*gulp* .. yum, swallowed my words
*regurgitate*Originally posted by Inzaghi:neither...![]()
imagine fo wat??....dun imagine...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:2??
the other 1 come from where???
*tryin to imagine*![]()
errr...wat's tat??.Originally posted by M:*regurgitate*
er.. third nipple ar?![]()
hahaa.. dan u tell me lo..Originally posted by Inzaghi:imagine fo wat??....dun imagine...![]()
haha, no lar...but close to tat area..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa.. dan u tell me lo..
i tink shd b as wat M saysnipple!!!
Originally posted by M:*regurgitate*
er.. third nipple ar?![]()