i tink u got to read in order to understand wat is our convey... v v complicated....Originally posted by the Bear:what's this? i log on and see M telling us to cease?
Originally posted by the Bear:what's this? i log on and see M telling us to cease?
Originally posted by sillyme:it's your turn.. he just tagged you..
wahah.. heng you not fear factor producer..Originally posted by choco B:LOL OK since this option is already taken by M..
My guess - A heap of belly button lint stuck in his navel
weclomz.... fishy..Originally posted by NeonTetra:i'm back!
Originally posted by the Bear:tag? what tag? hot tag!
/goes berserk and clears the wrestling ring!
thot u r on course??Originally posted by the Bear:what's this? i log on and see M telling us to cease?
re-hi!Originally posted by NeonTetra:i'm back!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:weclomz.... fishy..
yeah, nw bear oso bck...
majiam 1 big family..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thot u r on course??
how's life?
thot can chill-out at courses? that's wat i usu do..Originally posted by the Bear:yah i was.. always ends early
was at Eunos for the coursebraindead now...
hungreeee...
/reaches into drawer for an Unca Toby's Fruit Twist Bar
Bears like fruit
hi ho.... shiok ah you... me likes to go courses froms time to times. good to gets out of the office for some air, or slightly different brand of air-con lah... looks like all's well and good, judging by the banteringOriginally posted by the Bear:yah i was.. always ends early
hungreeee...
Bears like fruit![]()
hi ho.... shiok ah you... me likes to go courses froms time to times. good to gets out of the office for some air, or slightly different brand of air-con lah... looks like all's well and good, judging by the banteringOriginally posted by the Bear:yah i was.. always ends early
hungreeee...
Bears like fruit![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thot can chill-out at courses? that's wat i usu do..
bears like honey??
Originally posted by pool.gal:hi ho.... shiok ah you... me likes to go courses froms time to times. good to gets out of the office for some air, or slightly different brand of air-con lah... looks like all's well and good, judging by the bantering![]()
neons too small to fill his stomach...nemo curry head who want to join me?Originally posted by sillyme:bears have fishes for dinner...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:neons too small to fill his stomach...nemo curry head who want to join me?