amendments...not sua ko ..should be sua tuu....wild boar. hhaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:there r fishes that can walk hor....don be sua ku.....
Originally posted by NeonTetra:no wonder call pig......pour out water can drown..ever heard of fish being drowned all of u ppl here?? hahaha...................
Originally posted by NeonTetra:they seduce u ah? haha....at least u know how to blade..i cant even walk properly. haha
tat's sad indeed.... for me as well....Originally posted by the Bear:you know what's sad?
i remember it when it came out!
showing my age.... sheesh!
Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. luckily it's a small injury.. float?? u wanna talk t duckie??
8 yrs ago.. i had an even nastier accident.. was blading in sentosa.. still had problems stopping.. but was reckless enough to face the slopes there.. so while turning into siloso beach.. we went down a hill.. went too fast and didn't control my speed... right at the end of the slope was some construction going on.. didn't want to fly into.. so i made myself fall on the slope.. had a bleeding patches on my two bums... and on my left cheek.. went back home like a battled-bruised soldier... after that.. hung up my skates for the next 8 years till now
hmmm... so what power has lured you backOriginally posted by sillyme:ya.. luckily it's a small injury.. float?? u wanna talk t duckie??
8 yrs ago.. i had an even nastier accident.. was blading in sentosa.. still had problems stopping.. but was reckless enough to face the slopes there.. so while turning into siloso beach.. we went down a hill.. went too fast and didn't control my speed... right at the end of the slope was some construction going on.. didn't want to fly into.. so i made myself fall on the slope.. had a bleeding patches on my two bums... and on my left cheek.. went back home like a battled-bruised soldier... after that.. hung up my skates for the next 8 years till now
Originally posted by the Bear:not siding with anyone
does anyone remember the series Moonlighting?
Originally posted by pool.gal:huh... i dunch know lei....![]()
Originally posted by Shien:Hey thanx a millionthat will be very helpful
The power of your love..............................Originally posted by pool.gal:hmmm... so what power has lured you back![]()
hmmmm... tday always gana bully.. duno y..Originally posted by NeonTetra:amendments...not sua ko ..should be sua tuu....wild boar. hha
Originally posted by the Bear:not siding with anyone
does anyone remember the series Moonlighting?
sarcastic ah...nv encourage me ask me buy a crawler!!!Originally posted by sillyme:buy a crawler then..
hahaha not in this lifetime.....Originally posted by sillyme:preparing for a singing compeptition? talentime?
ORR- B- GOOD!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:sarcastic ah...nv encourage me ask me buy a crawler!!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Cybil Shepard and ... ? Bruce Willis?
So 80s glam!
Originally posted by the Bear:lucky.. some idiot was killed about an hour after he learnt how to blade.. he was clocked at 65 km/h
he crashed and died
heard of the show but last time lian's a bit... watch on di ba puo daoOriginally posted by sillyme:the bruce willis show??
i never did follow that series...
Originally posted by pool.gal:hmmm... so what power has lured you back![]()
just an idiot lor...Originally posted by sillyme:that's foolishness.. going at that speed justafter learning it.. how did he ever manage that speed?? holding on to a car?
Originally posted by sillyme:that's foolishness.. going at that speed justafter learning it.. how did he ever manage that speed?? holding on to a car?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:sarcastic ah...nv encourage me ask me buy a crawler!!!![]()
hopefully u dun go smack into any trees huh!!!Originally posted by sillyme:stubborness i guess.. i dun like stopping on something i learnt halfway.. and i like the thrill of blading
proper english pls. what is 'orr-b' i don understand. so i assume u say I AM GOOD?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ORR- B- GOOD!!!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:just an idiot lor...
anyway, i dun blade..i scared i break my bones..![]()