Originally posted by Inzaghi:just an idiot lor...
anyway, i dun blade..i scared i break my bones..![]()
...nothing....................................~Originally posted by sillyme:encourage u in?
haha u so bad....Originally posted by Shien:hopefully u dun go smack into any trees huh!!!but anyways there's a hospital arn the corner rite? hee hee
Originally posted by the Bear:anyone with a half decent set of blades can achieve that speed actually... that's why they built them when there were roller-skates already
faster... loads faster!
hey, i locked u inside the rm, y u still come out ah??...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
too fat.. later got earthquake la.. wahhaaa...
oei... say properly hor... not mine ok... mine reserved for my hubby already so cannot anyhow2 give... think it's someone else here....Originally posted by NeonTetra:The power of your love..............................
Originally posted by sillyme:for a newbie.. it's not that easy speed.. unless he was going downhill...
the history behind blades was not speed mah... it's for skiers who wanted to train during off-season...
tat's not fair!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:proper english pls. what is 'orr-b' i don understand. so i assume u say I AM GOOD?
i know, but i hate the pain of falling all over..Originally posted by sillyme:it's quite safe lah.. wear the proper guards..
dun u noe tat pigs r the MOST INTELLIGENT *uh hemz* animal in the world?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey, i locked u inside the rm, y u still come out ah??...![]()
Originally posted by Shien:hopefully u dun go smack into any trees huh!!!but anyways there's a hospital arn the corner rite? hee hee
is it??..i know they just to be eaten by human beings..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dun u noe tat pigs r the MOST INTELLIGENT *uh hemz* animal in the world?!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:can i call you when i bang into a tree?
i'm quite an accident prone person.. but i derive more achievement if i do succeed overcoming all these.. i guess that's how i learnt blading on my own.. fall.. fall and fall.. it appears less fun if i don't fall at all.. or anythin that's without challenge/..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha u so bad....
but i think he would blade round the trees instead..![]()
No pro... give me a beep when that happens.... i'll see if i can still rescue the treeOriginally posted by sillyme:can i call you when i bang into a tree?
i'm quite an accident prone person.. but i derive more achievement if i do succeed overcoming all these.. i guess that's how i learnt blading on my own.. fall.. fall and fall.. it appears less fun if i don't fall at all.. or anythin that's without challenge/..![]()
tat's bec human being r simply jeolous of them.. so eat pigs...Originally posted by Inzaghi:is it??..i know they just to be eaten by human beings..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i know, but i hate the pain of falling all over..
but hor, me like to eat u this kinda piggy..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:tat's bec human being r simply jeolous of them.. so eat pigs...
poor thing... so bad! all so bad human!!![]()
dun tok to u liao! so bad..Originally posted by Inzaghi:but hor, me like to eat u this kinda piggy..![]()
i dunno, i hate the feelings of falling down..last time i play soccer, i dun dribble tat much, i scared they tackle me from behind..Originally posted by sillyme:*philosophical mode on
pain is a defence mechanism to bring you back to reality..
*philosophical mode off
i din watch tat leh....Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.... just me, but doesn't xzz and neontetra's bickering remind you of the bickering between the 2 in Moonlighting?
ok, den u better dun come out..if not, i bbq u...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dun tok to u liao! so bad..
/me lock mysf into tat room...![]()