ok la, guys.. dun play leh.. fishy not happy leh..Originally posted by NeonTetra:stop it leh......u all building ur happiness on my sorrows..........![]()
okok......stop it.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:fight la..
who scare who.. tortoise scare hammer ah!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:alamak show end liow..![]()
preparing for a new show............hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:*curtains drawing*
~~The end~~
i noe... SHIEN!!!!!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:lets start a show on sillyme...who vonlunteer be female actress
my fave............sashimiOriginally posted by the Bear:orh.. distracted.. watching bears catch fish on tv.. mother bear trying to catch salmon and baby bears washed away
lucky they got onto shore...
they're eating the salmon now... lots of Ikura everywhere
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i noe... SHIEN!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:my fave............sashimi
huh? i am confused...shien is guy or girl? haha.....Originally posted by sillyme:later jOhO angry leh.. u never read his love letter to her?
no leh, where?!Originally posted by sillyme:later jOhO angry leh.. u never read his love letter to her?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh? i am confused...shien is guy or girl? haha.....
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:no leh, where?!
dan u muz b v sad....
Originally posted by jOhO:wah new show..?
steady. i still have popcorn!!![]()
now i can start to munch popcorn leh...Originally posted by jOhO:wah new show..?
Originally posted by jOhO:wah new show..?
Originally posted by the Bear:oh no....all along i thot shien is a guy leh...then i wonder how come sillyme so friendly with him....now i am clearer.....thanks Bear...
[b]sheis most definitely a girl
Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh no....all along i thot shien is a guy leh...then i wonder how come sillyme so friendly with him....now i am clearer.....thanks Bear...
give u a Bear hug haha
but i'm not gay~~!Originally posted by the Bear:put down the popcorn, it's now turned into a steel cage match between silly and you
Originally posted by jOhO:but i'm not gay~~!
there's only one thing i use a cage for... and it's not wrestling.![]()