Originally posted by the Bear:put down the popcorn, it's now turned into a steel cage match between silly and you
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i got to go leh...
going to make milo for brother to drink....... hmmm..
c u guys tml ba....
boss is back tml leh... sianz....
gd nite...![]()
make milo for bro to drink??? how old only.....cant make his own meh? so motherly ah?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i got to go leh...
going to make milo for brother to drink....... hmmm..
c u guys tml ba....
boss is back tml leh... sianz....
gd nite...![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:make milo for bro to drink??? how old only.....cant make his own meh? so motherly ah?
haaa.. muz b someone cursing u ba... tsk tsk..Originally posted by the Bear:good night girl
my nose is killing me.. dunno why suddenly decide to be runny
see.....child abuse has at least three decades of history liao and is not something newOriginally posted by the Bear:last time when lots younger:
me to sis: make milo for me since you also making?
sis to me: make it yourself!
and i did coz i'm afraid of her... she's a black-belt in tae kwon do and a certified dive master/instructor
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hmmm...can have an intro here for jOhO and whoever i don know?
silly i know, bear i roughly know, piggy i know...the rest? a bit confused who's who
he Pri 6 lo..Originally posted by NeonTetra:make milo for bro to drink??? how old only.....cant make his own meh? so motherly ah?
piggy u noe meh?!Originally posted by NeonTetra:hmmm...can have an intro here for jOhO and whoever i don know?
silly i know, bear i roughly know, piggy i know...the rest? a bit confused who's who
OMG~~~!!Originally posted by sillyme:/me climbs to the top ready to fly down on jOhO... wazzzzup!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:piggy u noe meh?!
i duno neon leh..![]()
neon ask u to intro ursf.. he says he dun really noe u wor...Originally posted by jOhO:OMG~~~!!
where's the cork!!! i need to plug it up!!![]()
pri 6 liao still depend on u ..........oh nooooooooOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:he Pri 6 lo..
lazy to make himself.. so i make for him lo...
he like my ice milo ma.. awhahaa...
Originally posted by jOhO:OMG~~~!!
where's the cork!!! i need to plug it up!!![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:pri 6 liao still depend on u ..........oh noooooooo
oh sorreee~~!!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:neon ask u to intro ursf.. he says he dun really noe u wor...
i do... but like i said.. there's only one thing i do in a cage.. and it's NOT wrestling..Originally posted by sillyme:alamk.. obviously u don't watch wrestling..
Originally posted by jOhO:i do... but like i said.. there's only one thing i do in a cage.. and it's NOT wrestling..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:very opinionated - but less now becos i just can't be bothered to voice out my opinions sometimes (to worthless pple)hahahahahah![]()
that kind of milo must be powder a lot and little water kind???Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... when i was in Pri 2, i made my own milo
my wonderful sis is 2 years older
Originally posted by NeonTetra:that kind of milo must be powder a lot and little water kind???
well at least there's something similar to wrestling - lots of sweat.Originally posted by sillyme:i'm not worthy!! i'm not worthy.. oooo...
due to my lack of imagination.. i can't think what else you can do in a cage...