no need to run...walk can liao...hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:gotta run.. good night
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me bck again..
nobody liao ah? so fast?!
me too sian le.. dun wana slp so eali.. hehee....Originally posted by the Bear:some went to sleep mah
weird... not at work today, but also tired...
maybe i drink Yomeishu
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me too sian le.. dun wana slp so eali.. hehee....
drink yomeishu i tot will make u more awake?![]()
again?!Originally posted by the Bear:some kinda tonic.. have to say it helped with the next day
actually, i think tomorrow go see sinseh again... shoulders not too good
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:again?!
y ur shoulder lik tat? hmm... izit "feng shi?"
poor thing..![]()
so sad to noe tat... hmm.. usually injuries will cause side effect...Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. bad posture.. had it all my life.. along with my injuries, will probably be like this for the rest of my life
oh well... i need a vacation but i cannot bear to go for one without her
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so sad to noe tat... hmm.. usually injuries will cause side effect...
so she still refuse to tok to u ah?? hmmm.. u v "chi xin" hor..![]()
hao wei da.. i tink i will b v touched if i m her... though i duno the situation..Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be all righti am taking care of myself
as for her, it's okay, my cross to bear... one day, i hope to be with her again.. if not, i love her and always will
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hao wei da.. i tink i will b v touched if i m her... though i duno the situation..
always wish u all the best!!!!
me go orr orr koonz le... tml is wed leh.. v v fast!!!
u rest eali too k?
is that hunger? i thot of sleeping but went to take supper..now very fullOriginally posted by jOhO:growL~~~![]()
neh just wanted to make a different noise from all the yawning..Originally posted by NeonTetra:is that hunger? i thot of sleeping but went to take supper..now very full
Originally posted by jOhO:neh just wanted to make a different noise from all the yawning..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone......mid wk liao..![]()
my whole dept going for a training next wed...i was wondering wat refreshment are they providing for us...Originally posted by the Bear:lot of work to do...
growl!!
never going on course again when covering duties!!