haha, i hate meetings....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:got a meeting later on too, at 11am
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning silly-you.
m not in a good mood this morning..
good choice of venue, just a stone's throw from my officeOriginally posted by JLennon:when??? one of these days after work at boat/clarke quay.
Originally posted by JLennon:wah lao!!!! chinua achebe!! reminds me of Anthills of the Savannah. dreadful exams......
same here, guess i'll give my brain a rest later..Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i hate meetings....
later going to do an online survey..
Originally posted by JLennon:when??? one of these days after work at boat/clarke quay.
ya lor...Originally posted by sillyme:why why??
*patpat* the moving house saga?
so observant?!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, ur 6th sense is wrong this morning.....
yes, i did see my princess this morning..as usual, we're side by side...today, she wear a pant tat i dun think i see b4..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:a sub-conscious slip some more.... u most probably major in literary works! i can't even remember that it was Curley for that matter.
nah... i don't major in literary works. on the contrary, i suck big time in lit. were u one of Barnard's pupils?
nvm, think of the biz lunch can liao..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:same here, guess i'll give my brain a rest later..
much depends on how far u can throw the stoneOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:good choice of venue, just a stone's throw from my office
Indeed, and our pastor was just talkin' bout him on the 18th..Originally posted by sillyme:was quite surprised to read about it yesterday too.. i guess many of those who have been thru campus crusades would have felt something about his passing away..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor...
zheng1 fan2!
i like to read for reading's pleasure and not to be tested. spoils the fun.....Originally posted by sillyme:i remember the days where i drowned myself in those books.. it was a nightmare.. but looking back.. those books were enjoyable in a certain way....
pint of guinness with a four leaf clover.Originally posted by the Bear:Molly Malone's?
i like Irish Brews
yup, biz lunch today. Having Swiss cuisine, if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nvm, think of the biz lunch can liao..![]()
/scrutinise my skinny arms...Originally posted by JLennon:much depends on how far u can throw the stone![]()
i need advance notice in case i may need to reschedule some of my work tho. shoot a date man....Originally posted by sillyme:place doesn't matter i think.. better to make concrete the date..
Originally posted by JLennon:i would think "cool as". i remembered being posed this simile by one of my primary school mates and i just couldn't accept that there is such a thing as "cool as cucumber".
hmm, ya..cos i almost will always see her if i take train, so i know most of her wearing lar..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so observant?!!!
hmm.. me nw abit bz for my co bbq tis friday.. me coordinator.. so will b here n there.. wahhaa...
Originally posted by M:Hey there, thanks, i'll make a sandwich for ya when i'm done kay![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:pint of guinness with a four leaf clover.
tat's what i told him, wanted to move into the house happily. Not just me being happy, but i want him to be happy too, which he apparently isn'tOriginally posted by the Bear:c'mon.. make it a labour of love...
it's going to be Home to you... and home is where the heart is
wah, i really envy u..i seldom have this kinda lobang...but think on the other side, i would have grown fat if everyday good food..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, biz lunch today. Having Swiss cuisine, if i'm not wrong